We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vacations ever”
Review of Sis Pins

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sis Pins
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Port de Pollenca
Certificate of Excellence
Madrid
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best vacations ever”
Reviewed 8 July 2010

I've just spent my vacations in Mallorca for the first time and I had a really great time there. Good weather, gorgeous sunsets, it's a little paradise. This hotel was the best choice, friendly and welcoming staff, clean room, delicious food, good location, everything was perfect. Highly recommended to everybody.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hannah_032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    442
    164
    52
    13
    4
See reviews for
80
447
39
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (273)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
England
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2010

Its great news that Sispins has now reopened. Having visited before, I was disappointed when it closed. Its is one of the best places to stay in Mallorca.
I have just been back for a short visit now but will definitely be spending more time here in the future. It is everything you look for in a classic Majorcan hotel.
Brilliant

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StuH29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2010

After travelling from the USA this hotel was the perfect place to stay. The atmosphere is warm and friendly and the sevice excellent. The hotel is clean and the buffet restaurant serves good quality food.

We loved it here and can't wait to visit agin!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thechicago5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mallorca
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2010

My family and i had a most memorable week at your hotel, you delivered the personal touches that made it feel very homely. we loved the location in that we never needed our hire car and swimming in the sea was delightful.
Thankyou for making our short holiday special and see you next year

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12liam
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2010

My goodness! What a fantastic holiday. The hotel could not have been better. So clean and friendly. We were unfortunate that we had only booked last minute and couldn't get a sea view, but we will know better for next year. I can't wait to go back.

This hotel is so ideally located for anything you could wish to do in Puerto Pollensa. All the staff were friendly and eager to help if required without being in your face and overly attentive. Can't wait to go back next year. Enjoy your holiday. It will be the best

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 12liam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2010

I stayed at the hotel Sis Pins for two nights on the 11th and 12th June 2010 The hotel had been closed over the winter due to the collapse of the previous owners Globespan. The hotel is now open again with new owners but keeps the existing friendly staff. I had an excellent stay and well done to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heligh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 February 2010

Sorry it has closed hotel was in a super location. I spent a few holidays there and met some really lovely people. We had great laughs over the years.

Fingers crossed we can return and the hotel will retain its old charm

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EdinburghGaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
1,084 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
565 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hoposa Daina Hotel
Hoposa Daina Hotel
#4 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
1,159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#2 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
664 reviews
0.2 mi away
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
#10 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sis Pins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sis Pins

Property: Sis Pins
Address: Paseo Anglada Camarassa 77, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#6 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#8 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Sis Pins 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located opposite the beach and near the centre of the resort, the Hotel Sis Pins is without doubt one of the most charming hotels in Puerto Pollensa. British owned, our team of friendly, professional staff will ensure that you receive a warm welcome and are well cared for during your holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Sis Pins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sis Pins Hotel Port De Pollenca
Sis Pins Port De Pollenca
Sis Pins Majorca/Port De Pollenca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing