We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment with spacious balconies”
other travellers have booked this property
The Lounge / dining / kitchen / office. Patio doors to veranda.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Lounge / dining / kitchen / office. Patio doors to veranda.
The film set for the night manager. Porto Pollenca, Majorca. View from the roof terrace onto front veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
The Lounge / dining / kitchen / office. Patio doors to veranda.
The film set for the night manager. Porto Pollenca, Majorca.
View from the roof terrace onto front veranda
Spiral stair leading to private roof terrace with 360 degree views to sea and mountains.
This is your short walk to the beach
Market day in the Town square, a short walk from the apartment. every Wednesday morning
One of our guests enjoying a coffee on the Pine Walk just round the corner from the apartment
Bed room
Shower room
Sink unit in shower room
Lounge
Kitchen area.
Dining area in apartment.
Dining and study area in apartment.
Bed room with door leading to back veranda.
View to the veranda from the lounge, which overlooks the pool facing south.
A sunny spot by the Flowers on the veranda, With stair to roof terrace behind.
A short walk away. Along the pine walk.
April festival in full swing in Porto Pollenca square
Festival dancers get ready to party.
texting Majorca what style!
Porto Pollenca marina
Enjoy a lovely lunch at the Club house Pollenca golf course.
Club house view Pollenca. Open all year.
Number one hole.  from Pollenca golf course open all year.
Dining / study area in lounge.
Lunch at the hotel Miramar. Wonderful view.
Cala st Vincent a short drive away or a 1 hour walk away over the hill. Simply beautiful.
Lunch at 1919 on the front of Porto Pollenca.
Lounge leading to front veranda
Back veranda
Bedroom leading to back veranda
Lounge
Lounge with office area.
Pool
Alfresco dining
Long pool.
Afternoon sun on the back veranda
Gin and tonic at the illa Dor. A perfect way to end your afternoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
24Jack198...
Kendal, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great appartment with spacious balconies”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A very well appointed modern apartment with good views of both mountains and the bay. Very close to centre of town and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balconies
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review. Elizabeth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane49_1...
South Devon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday staying at this apartment. It just as the photos show. Our daughter slept in the lounge and the sofa bed was very easy to pull out and put away. When we arrived on the Saturday, collected by Lee from the management company, the lift was not working. Lee kindly carried the suitcase up to the 4th floor for us and said he would contact the lift people but not to expect any action until Monday. When we returned from the beach on Monday the lift was working much to our relief!
The apartment itself is very spacious for a one bedroomed apartment. It had everything you could need, The only things we had to buy was a kitchen cloth to wipe down surfaces, though one did appear after the mid stay clean, and we needed a second toilet roll so had to buy a pack of 4 so left the remaining three for the next holidaymakers.
The view from the large terrace was just as the photo, We had every breakfast out there and also a glass of wine at night.
We ate out every night but the kitchen seemed to have everything you could need if you wanted to eat in. The fridge/freezer is very large and beeps at you if you leave the door open for too long! The only thing I would have preferred to have would be plastic glasses and plates to use on the terrace.
The apartment is only a minutes walk from the square with all its restaurants and the Wednesday morning market actually spreads into the street outside the apartment building.
The building is very secure if only everyone would make sure the doors close properly. You need two keys to get through the two doors into the building and then a third to get into the apartment.
The pool was usually quiet and though we did not use it a lot preferring the beach and the sea, it was a pleasant spot to spend a hour or two.
Puerto Pollenca is a lovely resort, lovely beaches and plenty of restaurants and shops and usually quiet though on our first night we were disturbed by music from the square until 5.30 in the morning but am told this is unusual!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2014
We are happy with this review

Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sibylle K
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
So sorry you had a bad experience, however I am not able to read your review. So unable to understand your problem. If you can send me a translation I would very much appreciate it. We try our very best to ensure that our guests are well looked after.
Regards
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing