We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely pleased”
other travellers have booked this property
The Lounge / dining / kitchen / office. Patio doors to veranda.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Lounge / dining / kitchen / office. Patio doors to veranda.
The film set for the night manager. Porto Pollenca, Majorca. View from the roof terrace onto front veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
The Lounge / dining / kitchen / office. Patio doors to veranda.
The film set for the night manager. Porto Pollenca, Majorca.
View from the roof terrace onto front veranda
Spiral stair leading to private roof terrace with 360 degree views to sea and mountains.
This is your short walk to the beach
Market day in the Town square, a short walk from the apartment. every Wednesday morning
One of our guests enjoying a coffee on the Pine Walk just round the corner from the apartment
Bed room
Shower room
Sink unit in shower room
Lounge
Kitchen area.
Dining area in apartment.
Dining and study area in apartment.
Bed room with door leading to back veranda.
View to the veranda from the lounge, which overlooks the pool facing south.
A sunny spot by the Flowers on the veranda, With stair to roof terrace behind.
A short walk away. Along the pine walk.
April festival in full swing in Porto Pollenca square
Festival dancers get ready to party.
texting Majorca what style!
Porto Pollenca marina
Enjoy a lovely lunch at the Club house Pollenca golf course.
Club house view Pollenca. Open all year.
Number one hole.  from Pollenca golf course open all year.
Dining / study area in lounge.
Lunch at the hotel Miramar. Wonderful view.
Cala st Vincent a short drive away or a 1 hour walk away over the hill. Simply beautiful.
Lunch at 1919 on the front of Porto Pollenca.
Lounge leading to front veranda
Back veranda
Bedroom leading to back veranda
Lounge
Lounge with office area.
Pool
Alfresco dining
Long pool.
Afternoon sun on the back veranda
Gin and tonic at the illa Dor. A perfect way to end your afternoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Bertie G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely pleased”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Arrived and immediately delighted with apartment and location. Everything it said on the tin and more. Will definitely return. Absolutely love it. Well done Linda !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Thank you so much. So pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you again
Regards
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne B
Cheadle Hulme, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Elegant and spacious apartment right in the heart of Port de Pollenca”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is perfect; a two minute walk to the beach, and near to the town square which is a great place to sit with a coffee and watch the world go by, or sample the delights from a great selection of international restaurants. The apartment itself is spacious and very tastefully decorated. The main balcony is roomy and the smaller balcony off the bedroom catches the afternoon sun - a great place to enjoy a coffee and a read of a good book! The facilities within the apartment were first class also. But for us, it was the air of calm that impressed us - no traffic noise, no sound of rowdy revellers - just lovely, thank you!! We will be back........

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you so much. Glad you love our wee bit of heaven as much as we do. Hope to see you back next year. Contact me direct for a returning guest discount. Regards Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidaylo...
east midlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideally placed apartment”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely quiet apartment with everything you need to enjoy your stay.
A welcome pack of tea and coffee etc a lovely touch.
There is a large pool area, which we didn’t use as so close to the beach.
With being on fourth floor you get a lovely view, ( also keeps you fit) there’s a lift for the less able . If we return to Majorca would love to stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It was good having you to stay. If you want to return please contact me direct.
Regards
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect apartment with all amenities close by. Well presented apartment with lots of space - the views are superb and we will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
Please let me know when you wish to return. We would love to have you back.
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_sandrawi...
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have been coming to Puerto pollensa for over 20 years & l can honestly say this apartment was by far the best we have ever stayed in. Perfect location, perfect for my husband who uses a wheelchair for outside use so the lift was perfect for him. The lovely terrace was ideal for sunbathing as we can't go to the beach. We would love to come back next year. When can we book?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. You should be able to book for next year now.
So glad you loved our apartment as much as we do.
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stenhouse...
West Lothian
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic holiday in this lovely penthouse apartment! It was very well furnished and equipped. The apartment is very spacious and peaceful and we could enjoy the sun all day with having the two balconies. The location of the apartment is ideal as it is just off the square in the town with all the bars and restaurants on your doorstep. Lee was also very helpful when we arrived and was able to offer suggestions for eating out, etc.

This is a little hidden gem and I would recommend the apartment to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you so much. Look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing