We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hoposa Daina Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aparthotel Club del Sol Resort & SPA(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$213
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Romantic(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$439
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
482
412
127
27
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
412
127
27
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblock bpool areaentertainment teampine walknext yearair conevening entertainmenttravel kettlehalf boardkids clubplenty of choiceyoung childrenplenty of sunbedsfamily holidaymini discobreakfast and dinnerall ages
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Of the 3 hotels I have used in the area, this is the best. Recently refurbished with comfortable room, good bed, small fridge and it's quiet. Food is served buffet style and is good and ample. Adequate selection at breakfast and dinner. Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms and grounds/pool area are clean and well kept. Bicycle storage facility is excellent with track pumps, and locks for your bike. Seat your self dining which allows you to choose where you sit. Only complaint is that that the Hotel's wifi is underpowered which means most of the time it does not work or is painfully slow. I would definitely come here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Cyclists1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Just returned from third visit, hotel has been refurbished and they have done a good job. Staff friendly and hardworking, convenient location 5 min walk to beach, restaurants and pine walk but in a quiet location. Suites good although a bit more thought to clothes storage would have improved things one wardrobe not really adequate for family of 4. The lovely Malena and her team in restaurant ( many staff same as previous visits 4 and 6.5 years ago) ensured we could check with her in what my son could and could not eat as he has many severe allergies, even keeping his soya milk in the fridges in the kitchen for us to use each morning. Considerate, helpful and efficient team of staff really helped to make the holiday for us.

Room Tip: Block c faces mountains at the back and is quiet and gets evening / early morning sun
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sheena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We have just returned from Puerto Azul and had a fab holiday. The rooms are wonderful, modern, immaculate and bright with daily clean and towel change. The pool area is well kept, with lovely flowers enhancing the appearance. Emma and Thomas were great with our children, very friendly and the children loved joining in the mini club activities. Excellent location, a few minutes to restaurants, bars and promenade walk. All in all, a lovely stay and we hope to go back again later in the year. Great weather too! Sharon, Robert, Zach and Rachel, N Ireland

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
7  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Just got back, travelled as a family (grandchild, daughter/Son In Law, Grandparents) Such a lovely place to stay, very comfortable rooms, pine walk minutes away, everything you need close by. Flat, so easy walking - great for people with a disability. I would recommend this holiday destination for families and couples. Staff are very friendly and happy to help, they work very hard. The entertainment team are absolute stars, Thomas, Emma & Garry they are fantastic. They made our holiday so special and make sure that everyone has a great time. They ensured that the adults had fun and made the children feel very welcome and included. We will return to this hotel without a doubt.

If the entertainment team read this review, keep up the good work and thankyou for your hospitality and hard work. You are doing a fantastic job!

Room Tip: C block (rooms overlooking the pool get the sun in a morning, rooms overlooking the mountains get the sun in the evening)
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank flamingoEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed for a week in April and had a great time. The newly refurbished room was clean and spacious (although there were only 2 of us), and it was a treat to have a daily maid service. The shower was wonderful - both hot and powerful! The Kids Club staff were friendly and welcoming to children - even if they didn't choose to join in the activities. There was plenty of choice at the buffet meals, and the staff were welcoming and helpful. It is in a great location, with only a very short walk to the Pine Walk, various bars and cafes, and the bus station. A relaxing stay!

Room Tip: Our room was near the main reception/ entertainment area, so we could hear bands clearly, although not other entertainment.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ClaireDale098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews