We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
152
50
8
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
50
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing place comfortable room great restaurant highly recommend this place stayed nights playground dinner tranquil etna farm
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect location with outstanding staff. Excellent food. Highly recommended for a relaxing holiday. Place is kept in its utmost. Buonissimo ciba, migliore posto e il staff e stupendo. Raccomando altamente

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Clint P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location with great attention to detail. Fully equipped for a tranquil family stay, fantastic views, very friendly staff and above all at exceptional value for money. Definitely recommended and will definitely return, very much looking forward to the next one!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ozzyarmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

From the beginning while trying to book you'll feel welcome. Salvo one of the employees responded to my emails promptly and tried to suit my needs. Apart from replying in english which is not so common with the Italians. At the agriturismo the place is like paradise. The rooms are comfortable although cannot be compared as one was infront of the restaurant with no windows and the other was on top of the pool area with a lot of view. The place is very quite even when there was large groups for dinner. The staff and the owner Enzo are very helpful and when we wanted to see the world cup semi-final and dine there they even accomodate us by bringing the dinner from the other hall (since there was no TV) to the smaller restaurant where the breakfast is served.The choice of food isn't wide and for those who don't like meat is a bit of problem but is very good and genuine. Forget pizzas and burgers :) Breakfast was good, with freshly baked bread and crossiants. The pool was always clean although a bit cold and there is even a small playground were you can leave small children playing. I would like to thank Enzo and his team for the few days we spent there.

Room Tip: Junior suites are better.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We stayed at Etna Quota Mille for one night and wish we'd been able to stay longer. Everything about the place is perfect. We had a large clean comfortable room. The surroundings are beautiful. There is a wonderful pool and playground. The restaurant serves excellent food and is beautiful and reasonably priced. We had lunch, dinner, and breakfast there.
The staff could not be any nicer. They are very kind and eager to help with any problems you encounter.

We highly recommend this place!

Room Tip: All rooms have there own entrance and all appear to be equally good.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We had some difficulties with our rental car, and the staff was so proactive and concerned that, despite the language barrier, we got the situation resolved and made some new friends in the process. The room was a great deal, the restaurant was excellent, and the views are stunning. Do not hesitate to book here. A perfect experience.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews