We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never actually stayed here :-)”
Review of Hotel Belvedere

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Belvedere
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Sukosan
Reviewed 6 August 2012

but I just want to share my impression of the communication with this hotel. The hotel was sold out via booking.com, so I contacted the hotel directly. Since then I was in touch with Marina and I must say, that they are very very kind, flexible in replying.

As a person working in tourism, initial communication is also selling the hotel. Unfortunately, this time we will not stay in hotel Belvedere, but for next year I make my booking early enough to get a room there!

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
5  Thank Michellina82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aureliedef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambres sur la mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hadjchibani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Maxime L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Meerblick
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heimo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: consiglio vista lato mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alberto13021978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank brulacava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sukosan
14.7 mi away
Zaton Holiday Resort
1.4 mi away
Villa Anton
Villa Anton
#2 of 5 in Sukosan
34 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hotel Delfin
Hotel Delfin
#10 of 22 in Zadar
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Falkensteiner Club Funimation Borik
9.9 mi away
Hotel In
Hotel In
#3 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
84 reviews
15.6 mi away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#1 of 1 in Privlaka
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Belvedere

Address: Punta 45, Sukosan 23206, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar County > Sukosan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Sukosan
Price Range: £43 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Belvedere 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing