We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Caravan holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Luxury Caravan

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bembridge, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Advisor t
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Caravan holiday. ”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely 3 night break. Ideal location for discovering the Island. Great walks on your doorstep. A very comfortable bed, and well appointed. I agree with previous comments, slightly grubby in areas. Needs deeper cleaning to keep this caravan luxurious. However it would not put us off visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilango s
1 review
“excelltnt”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

very nice and clean one
we stayed there for 3 nights and enjoyed every day
perfect for any one
we are looking to visit again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you for the review, hope you can stay again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellem...
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay ,very well kepted caravan park”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice caravan ,comfortable with sofa in lounge, and bed very comfy .
I did think it was meant to have towels ,only had 2 hand towels out .luckily we brought our own. Had to go to shop as no toilet roll , so make shaw you bring some along .lots of pots and pans ,cutlery ,glasses etc.And had a tin opener that I could at last use.over all a very good stay ,would come again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you Michelle for your review and I’m glad you had a lovely stay. We do unfortunately onlynsuppl hand towels, I will make this clearer in the advert. Great feedback thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you for the great review glad you loved your stay, hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overvalued”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Couldn't fault location or site, it had everything you need for family holiday. However the caravan we stayed in was classed as luxury which to a certain extent it was. Very well equipped and great location, but on negative side it was unclean and if I were the owners I would be looking for new cleaners. Would definitely go back to the site but not that caravan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it and look into all problems.
We do hope you enjoyed your break despite the issues raised. We always take a pride in the cleanliness of our vans and certainly the cleaners we employ.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan in a great location”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The van is furnished to a high standard and is very spacious. The kitchen is really well equipped, bed comfy and a walk in wardrobe was an unexpected luxury. The owners were very helpful. It is a short walk to the beach and to the facilities of holiday park. Would recommend to family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you Helen glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you very much, hope you can come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;