We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, big room, great views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Bergstatter Hof
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Stayed here for two nights. Got a big room (about 35m2) with a large balcony, too bad the weather was rainy and we could not benefit from it.

The hotel is located <10km from Immenstadt. The mountain views are beautiful. In the garden of the next house there were a couple sheep eating grass. It was about one hour drive to visit Castle Neuschwanstein.

The furniture was not brand new, but the bathroom was recently renovated.

Breakfast was OK. Dinner in the restaurant was good, and the prices were quite low. They had some vegetarian options. There was only one menu card in English.

The web site has info in English, but in hotel all info is in German. The staff spoke some English, and were really nice and polite. No elevator, but we were escorted to our room when we arrived.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arttu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bergstatter Hof
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Inge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maria22510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank frankfurfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ihmi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ermaKD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Immenstadt im Allgau
3.0 mi away
Hotel Krone
Hotel Krone
#1 of 4 in Immenstadt im Allgau
27 reviews
3.7 mi away
Beim Haxenwirt
Beim Haxenwirt
#3 of 4 in Immenstadt im Allgau
19 reviews
2.1 mi away
Panorama-Hotel Rothenfels
Panorama-Hotel Rothenfels
#2 of 4 in Immenstadt im Allgau
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Kuehbergalp
8.4 mi away
Allgau Stern Hotel
Allgau Stern Hotel
#1 of 3 in Sonthofen
121 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hierlhof
Hierlhof
#1 of 10 in Immenstadt im Allgau
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bergstatter Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bergstatter Hof

Address: Knottenried 17, 87509 Immenstadt im Allgau, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Immenstadt im Allgau
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Immenstadt im Allgau
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bergstatter Hof 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Also Known As:
Hotel Bergstatter Hof Germany/Immenstadt Im Allgau

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing