We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stylish”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Flavour

Flavour
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chelsea, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stylish”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

A friend of mine introduced me to this spot. The restaurant was so beautifully appointed and service was great! the food...excellent ! And the wine selection...Great!
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The dishes are all of excellent quality.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    26
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Even more Flavour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

We are regular customers at Flavour in Los Alcazares but decided to visit Flavour 2 in Torre Pacheco. Expertly managed by Gurlal Singh aka 'Laddie' and his willing team all of the diners were given a personal welcome.
Although the menus are identical the surroundings are completely different, the Torre branch seems to attract a more sophisticated clientele and there was a constant buzz.
Excellent wine list which, we were told, is changed regularly.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Peter U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazarron, Spain
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

We had the 3 course menu at 14.95 euros which did not disappoint. My husband had tomato soup, homemade and lovely, while I had the onion bhagees, delicious! Then he had pork medallions in barbecue sauce and I had the chicken curry. All piping hot and really tasty. Then I managed to squeeze in the banoffee cake for dessert which was out of this world! If we come back to the area we shall certainly be going there again!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Glenys G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

We had a small party for 12 people. Whole event was arranged by the team at the restaurant. Everything was perfect. Food and service exceptional. We always go to this restaurant when we visit Mar Menor and it never disappoints.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Danurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Alcazares, Spain
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“COULDN'T FAULT THIS RESTAURANT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2013

Last week we took advantage of the 15 euro 3 course evening meal and were very pleased with the meal and the great service. One of the nicest curries I have had in a while and although it was my first visit to this restaurant, it won't be the last time I go there.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Alfiesmum2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flavour also viewed

Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
 
Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
 
Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
Torre-Pacheco, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Flavour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing