We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Paradise under the Umbrian sun”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
15 reviews
DOUBLE BEDROOM with little terrace on the first floor
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE BATHROOM WITH SHOWER AND BATH-TUB
LARGE LIVING ROOM WITH WOODEN FIREPLACE on the first floor of the Villa
LARGE LIVING ROOM on the firts floor
LARGE LIVING ROOM on the first floor
DOUBLE BEDROOM on the first floor
DOUBLE BEDROOM on the first floor
DOUBLE BEDROOM on the first floor
DOUBLE BEDOORM with terrace
DOUBLE BEDROOM on the first floor
WONDERFUL BATHROOM with bath-tub and shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Panicale, Province of Perugia, Umbria

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Poznan
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NancyRob2...
Retie, Belgium
1 review
“Wonderful villa, swimming-pool, environment, house-manager...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We were in the villa for 9 nights with 3 families: 6 adults en 9 children. We loved to stay in this comfortable villa! We enjoyed the quite neighbourhood, the well equiped kitchen, the spacious rooms and clean bathrooms, the beautiful swimming-pool, the lovely towns in the environment...
And Katia, the house-manager (who lives in the town Panicale), is superb. We never had such a kind/helpful house-manager! Thans a lot, Katia! We hope to come back to the villa!!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Beerse
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Colorado USA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Italy
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pamela
Germany
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maria ros...
pisa
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2016
Grazie mille! Siete davvero un gruppo di persone meravigliose!
Speriamo di rivedervi presto. Un caro saluto
Katia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing