We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The beautiful pleasure time”

Ear Restaurant Cafee
Ranked #5 of 90 Restaurants in Agia Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$34
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Romantic, View, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Ear Restaurant Cafee. A magic site by the beach of Agia Marina,with a romantic view of the sunset.Sounds of music all over the world transform your meal on a journey of more than one sense.The clean areas coupled with the freshly prepared food ensure the quality of the meal you shall have.The Medditaranean cuisine with slight undertones of Cretan,French,and Italian will lead you in a journey of Gastronomy.The unparalleled service will make you feel relaxed and special.Welcome to Ear Restaurant Caffee.The journey for all your senses has just begun.
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The beautiful pleasure time”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I've been in Agia Marina, recently. And in my happiness, i thought having a tan near to the bar EAR. People, who works there, very open, friendly, smiling and sociable and intresting. I'd like to say regards and express respect to them. Thanks a lot guys! You are the best!!! And, of course, little about menu. When I came there first time, I prefered to have a snack - fried shrimps. So, for me it was breakfast, dinner and supper, because it was a big portion and more delicious. And raki after all...MMM.. Then, oneday, I tried a very taste breakfast and meze. Everything were appetizing and tasty. And of course, the place is pleasure, comfortable and light. With playground for children. Musik is jazz and some popular composition. So, I think it's one of the best restaurant, where i've ever been. Thanks a lot!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ekaterina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dimitris m, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Ear Restaurant Cafee, responded to this review, 6 April 2015
With the start of the new season, i would like to thank all our guests for their previous significant feedback , that motivate us keep striving ,maintain and doing our framework with consistently having an asset the building and exploitation of our high standards.

Sincerely..... The Manager and the stuff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    336
    106
    28
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“If you like great food!!!!”
Reviewed 4 October 2013 via mobile

This is truly a restaurant worth visiting !
With a warm welcome, fabulous service and a vast menu choice, anyways whatever you order the presentation and quality is up there the best.
It's that good I'm definitely making a return visit!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Bodcol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“staff very good”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

the service the food was perfect and good value very clean grate location with kidds play area we will travel to creat just to eat there

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lillehammer, Norway
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sea view”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

A nice and clean restaurant with a sea view (20 meters) and a helpful staff. We had mussels and that can really be recommended ! The furniture have some red and some white tables and chairs. Nice !

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 26 September 2013

The staff Harry Hara Angelika Lisa and Arta were very kind and professional, the food was amazing and delicious.
We hope to come back soon.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patybraga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ear Restaurant Cafee also viewed

Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Ear Restaurant Cafee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing