We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
119
25
11
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
25
11
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool adventure activities beautiful property garden view rooms are spacious wifi connectivity room window very nice experience crowded place family stay flora fauna yoga and meditation three nights fresh air f b perfect location hill top
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Its very beautiful place Very nice service
We enjoyed a lot Best time we spend with each other I am loving for This place
We stayed here for 2 nights and had a suite overlooking the pool. The room was huge and very comfortable and the bathroom was superb. Each day after visiting the town it was lovely to be welcomed back to the hotel with a smile. The pool was lovely and there is very good food/drink throughout the hotel is first class. Breakfast excellent We really loved our stay at ramgarh - great location - a short walk from the town centre but a quiet oasis when inside. A truly exceptional hotel. And specially thanx for mr. Subhash who make our stay memorable and who cared my family as well........

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Manojbohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We had booked in 3 pool view rooms, 20days prior to our booking and made advance payments also, but to our surprise when v reached the property we were told that those rooms r not available nd we were offered some remote rooms which were around 10min drive from the main property nd in a shabby nd stinky state. The property is not well kept nd the pool is not what is projected, small nd dirty
I strongly derecommend this place. Not worth the price nd facilities.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Neha1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Had gone for a weekend in June 2018. The property is dirty and unkept. There is dust all over the room. The bathrooms stink. The bath towels have an odd smell. No hand towels in the bathroom. The food is extremely spicy. Hotel is under staffed taking into consideration that the hotel was full.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jishagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We planing to visit aamriresort. After reading review on trip advisor. And found more than it. Good maintain pool. Awesome food specially there local cousin. And one person who makes our trip memorable. Pramod shahi at front desk he manag best things for us. We our candlight dinner we can't forget it ever. Thanks pramod

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank kitus3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

nice property nice food specially Mr pramod shahi. nice person he gives us best service he organised nature walk for us side seen everything well managed by pramod shahi.We visit at month of march.specialy thanks to mr pramod shahi.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank JackS4573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews