We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
In fact it was a little bit frightening, But they did it with expert timing..

We rang ahead to confirm they were not busy as we did not have a booking. Opted for a package for... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Jasper1312
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Fab day!

We done the adventure package there was 5 of us and a dog. Every member of the team where... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kayleigh6911
via mobile
Read all 522 reviews
  
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
406
75
16
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
75
16
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip wire eden project sky wire hang loose giant swing adrenaline junkie free fall adrenaline rush great fun big drop thrill seekers amazing experience staff were really friendly time slot scared of heights safety briefing bucket list
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Visited after a long day at Eden project,hadn't booked and was able to book for the zip wire there and then.
All very organised and professional, I felt in safe,capable hands at all time.
The ride 70mtrs up above the eden project was excellent, flying above the biomes at 60mph was great something id definitely do again

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank laura e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P, Owner at Hangloose at Eden Project, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thanks so much for this lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write it :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic zipwire ride at Eden. Friendly knowledgeable staff and great adventure with family. Thank you for calming nerves and being so kind helpful and knowledgable highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jochristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P, Owner at Hangloose at Eden Project, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thanks so much for the lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write it :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my sister went on the skywire and it was one of the best experiences I've ever had! I would definitely recommend visiting hang loose to anyone. It's so amazing I can guarantee you will enjoy it!It was a holiday highlight.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank hollyejefford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauraine m, Manager at Hangloose at Eden Project, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Holly,

Thank you for this brilliant review. Its great to see you and your sister had a great experience with Hangloose, its great to see you had an awesome holiday. Thanks for the recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Just did the zip wire (which was amazing)From start to finish very impressed.Staff had just the right amount of humour to put you at ease but not feel like they were mocking my feeble attempt to be a middle aged daredevil !

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank expat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauraine m, Manager at Hangloose at Eden Project, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to see you had a brilliant time with us and enjoyed our teams humour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

The attractions are good fun (apart from the vertigo 360) but they are massively overpriced and are often quite short. On the whole the staff were lovely and very helpful and polite, however, one member of staff (who annoying seemed to be the one helping us the most) was often passively aggressive and quite rude and smug. I believe he was called Sam but I cannot confirm that name (wore a hat). If you don’t mind the cost and are able to avoid him then you are in for a wonderful visit. It is shame one staff member can stain the wonderful list of staff they have there.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Josh_Arthur92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P, Owner at Hangloose at Eden Project, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Hi Josh, Thanks for taking the time to review us and I'm sorry that one member of staff spoilt your visit. We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service and I'm very disappointed that on this occasion we didn't meet the mark.
We hope that you will come back and give us another go soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews