We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Wellness Hotel”
Review of Hotel Lanerhof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Lanerhof
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2011

We spent a wellness week at the Lanerhof hotel and were both impressed with the outstanding quality of the logistics, the facilities and the service.
I travel all over the world for professional reasons, staying generally in high quality range hotels. But rarely did I find a combination this well balanced when it comes to quality. Very varied food menu prepared with care, style and quality products. Lovely wellness zone of impeccable quality & hygiene. Helpful and friendly staff all around the clock.
The hotel is at an excellent location. Quiet and beautiful, yet close enough to towns and interesting places to visit.
No doubt that we will be going back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pallavicina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 25 of 1,253 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2010

After 4 nights stay at Lanerhof I can say that I have been definetely inpressed by this property.
The service and the hospitality are on the top!! The food is excellent as well as the wine choice.
The hotels is very cosy. The spa-area is organised perfectly.
The only thing I was missing - the proper toiletteries at the bathroom and there was not any music or radio channel on TV.
I am dreaming to return to this lovely hotel!
Complimenti!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magvictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se prendete il residence preparatevi a spostarvi per la colazione il pranzo e la spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cinzia_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sandra65100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: SPA, cucina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dy81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank nasmau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Heidi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Lorenzo di Sebato
3 mi away
Winklerhotel Winkler
Winklerhotel Winkler
#1 of 10 in San Lorenzo di Sebato
561 reviews
3 mi away
Winklerhotel Sonnenhof
4.1 mi away
Rubner's Hotel Rudolf
Rubner's Hotel Rudolf
#2 of 12 in Riscone
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Langgenhof
Hotel Langgenhof
#6 of 34 in Brunico
277 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hoerschwang
Hoerschwang
#10 of 10 in San Lorenzo di Sebato
32 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Kronblick
Hotel Kronblick
#1 of 7 in Chienes
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lanerhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lanerhof

Address: Via Mantana 43, 39030 San Lorenzo di Sebato, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > San Lorenzo di Sebato
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in San Lorenzo di Sebato
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lanerhof, our luxury hotel, is in St. Lorenzen in the Pustertal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Lanerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing