We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Antony Paris Sud
Nearby Hotels
Maison de l'Abbaye(Antony)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$63
Kyriad Massy Opera
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$65
US$58
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ibis Massy(Massy)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
29
41
50
47
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
41
50
47
50
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2011

If you like basic, this hotel is for you. No coffee making facilities in the room. Bar closes at 11pm even for residents. Bed was clean and kingsize and the aircon was most welcome this week. Reception staff not always helpful. Breakfast is continental all you can eat and was ok. Didn't try wifi so cannot comment.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buzzybee61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2011

I was there because I had a few meetings at a company nearby, in french. I only say that because the staff didn't want to understand me. Whatever I asked was denied and came with a scrunched face.. I wanted to print something: We have no vacant USB slot, I wanted to buy water: Bar is closed. I wanted to eat something at 21:30: closed, although the opening hours said: Open until 22:00. Where can I eat something now? Don't know. All this I know is common in Paris but still unpleasant.
The Hotel is situated between two hightways, which made it impossible to sleep with an open window. As the rooms were quite small (newly made over though, that was pleasant), the air got a bit bad in the morning. There was no laundry service, only two hangers in the wardrobe, and the breakfast was not good. Little choice, cheap and flimsy tableware.. I really wonder how people can comment they liked it. Maybe they refer to the restaurant which had good food in fact. Furthermore there were no bathroom utilities like shampoo or a shaver or anything. One piece of soap only. For that pricing and the location far out of Paris that was not what I expected. Taxi from Châtelet costs around 45€

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salamano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2009

What more can I say, had a good nights sleep and the room was half the price and just as good as the Novotel in Massy.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JB30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews