We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday home for 4 couples”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Titikaveka, Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NathNZ
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday home for 4 couples”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 5 days and it was a very spacious, clean, roomy place for 4 couples. It had mostly everything we needed. Bob was very responsive with any concerns/questions we had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
many thanks for your kind comments, we are very pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay at Paradise holiday homes.

Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharirtin...
Karratha, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Absolutey stunning accommodation. Beautiful area. Great price. Bob the owner was amazing. Such a lovely guy. He was very responsive to my emails and due to our flight arrivals, he let us check in at 1am. We arrived to an immaculately clean villa with groceries in the fridge. The beds were comfy, and it felt homely. We loved our stay and I'd highly recommend Paradise Holiday Homes to anybody visiting Rarotonga. We would definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
thank you for your kind words regarding Paradise Holiday Homes. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to perhaps seeing you again in the near future.

Bob Taylor
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apitha201...
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic , relaxing holiday house with awesome facilities..”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was fantastic and had everything we could need. It was a great alternative to a hotel for us .Compliments on the selection of mattresses and couches they were the most comfortable I have slept on.. The house had everything we needed all the mod cons.
A great place for families, and groups.
We were definitely stay again thank you.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
thank you for your lovely review, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back to Paradise holiday homes in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iakopofam...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from home with top end amenities”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This home was very spacious and cool due to the high ceilings. It was very quiet and was such a pleasure to stay in. My kids and husband loved the space and we know for next time to bring meat from NZ and have a bbq there. The rooms were quite spacious with plenty of storage space and the facilities were just superb. We will definitely go back and stay there. Super clean and quite flash.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bathroom and kitchen area. The living area was very relaxing too.
Liked least: The pool was a lot smaller than we thought it was. It looked huge on the pics - but we still used it.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing