We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
Jenny's Beach House - Nu
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jenny's Beach House - Nu
A beautiful wedding on Jenny's Beach Jenny's Beach House - Nu
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Jenny's Beach House - Nu
A beautiful wedding on Jenny's Beach
Jenny's Beach House - Nu
JBH Nu borders the beautiful Titikaveka lagoon
Nu - parking available for your rental vehicle
Nu - spacious living area
Nu - full size kitchen with fridge freezer and laundry
Nu - outdoor furniture, bbq, and sunloungers ready when you are
Nu - Enjoy breakfast with lagoon views on your private deck
Jenny's Beach House - Nu
Laze in a hammock or paddle around Titikaveka lagoon
Jenny's Beach - includes complimentary use of kayaks
Enjoy our white sandy beach
Jenny's Beach House Uto
Great views of Titikaveka beach and lagoon
Absolute beachfront holiday home
Uto - kitchen
Uto - living area
Uto - living area
Uto - bedroom
Enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner with lagoon views
Jenny's Beach House - Uto
Beautiful Titikaveka lagoon at sunset
Sunset over Titikaveka lagoon
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Titikaveka, Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Candypuck
Williams Lake, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Jenny's was excellent location, beautiful beach. We stayed in newer house had everything we needed. The owners were right there when we had problem with door. The swimming was important to us and I can say we had the best swimming spot on the beach. Beautiful, beautiful. The people, the beaches, the water.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming out front
Liked least: Roosters
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
909Dale
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 2 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Quiet, private, and your own beach at your doorstep.
We had a wedding ceremony at Jenny's and it was just a devine location .
The house was clean, comfotable and any issues we had we promptly attended too

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to beach
Liked least: TV a bit small for viewing movies
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Geraldton, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Out of this world”
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Best holiday we've ever had. Absolutely amazing waking up to a view of palm trees and lagoon peeping through. 20meters from verandah o dipping in the lagoon. Cook islands it costly but understandably so, you can live cheaply on pasta and paw-paws. God really looks favourably on his creation. Beautiful island, buetiful ocean and buetiful people. My 23 and 16 year old loved every minute of our stay there and like us would really love to go back. Jenny"s beach house is on prime location with everything you need and that what money can't buy. Thank you Don, Ruth and Rebecca for great service and value

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our holiday, every single minute of it!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
owlesey
Nelson, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Best location on the island”
Reviewed 22 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
7
people found this review helpful

This place is on the best bit of beach on the island and this was my third trip to Rarotonga. It is also very good value for money, I had a amazing time swimming in the lagoon right out in front of the house which is very clear of coral and rocks. We stayed in the older of the two houses and it had everything that you needed to enjoy your holiday. My only small complaint is that this house could do with some tender loving care, especially on the outside. However the beautiful setting well makes up for this. This would be a great place for anyone from families to couples to stay and you would not be dissapointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: condition of some of the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chumbys
Auckland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome,Beachfront paradise”
Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Found Jennys on a website,and had little advise on trip advisor,anyway booked it and was not disapointed.Family of 5 (2adults and12yr,8yr,5yr kids).Stayed in Uto,it had everything we needed.They accommodated for one child with an airbed,the other 2 had single beds.The house is the older of the two.The beach is pristine with no rocks directly out front,but to either side had rocks for some great snorkelling for the kids,they kayaked,swam,built sandcastles,played and had a ball.I took a lot of food with us,vacuum packed meat ,cheese.The place had a BBQ and thats what we had most nites.A local shop is 100m walk for bread ,milk etc.We saw Jenny a couple of times she was very nice and checked that everything was OK.We hired a car for 5 days of our 10 day stay and that was good to have a look around the island.Went on captain tamas,cocoputt golf,whale watching,and jet blast at end of runway,and generally had a relaxing time.I would totally recommend Jennys for families,great place and we will be back.!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location and Beach
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne D
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great beach house!”
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in February 2011
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed here a week in Feb 2011. The house has everything you need: washing machine, microwave, oven, cd player, TV, well equipped kitchen, spacious open plan living room, and right at the beach! It's great getting up in the morning and be able to jump into the water! The beach is clean and empty. We stayed at Nu, and had neighbors in the other house, but hardly ever heard them. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful! Definitely recommend, and will stay here again when we come back to Rarotonga!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$210
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing