We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay at the Eurovil Hotel”
Review of Hotel Eurovil

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Eurovil
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Predore
Reviewed 3 August 2013

This was my second stay at the Eurovil Hotel and both times have been for business trips. The staff are very helpful and friendly and really cannot do enough to make your stay a pleasant one. The hotel has a wonderful swimming pool and sunbathing area right next to the banks of the beautiful and peaceful lake. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever experienced in Italy (such a wide choice of cheeses and meats, fresh fruit and yoghurt) not just a croissant. The rooms had air conditioning, free wifi and were very clean and tidy.

I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday with spectacular views and the added bonus of the lovely uncrowded town of Sarnico to amble around in the evening. I will certainly return again for a holiday and not just a business trip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bubbles626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Eurovil, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

thank you very much for your feedback, is very kind of you! i hope to see you soon, but for holiday!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2012

I have just returned from staying at the Hotel Eurovil on Lake Iseo. I booked through Booking.com and left a review there and somehow I only rated it 7 out of 10 when in actualy fact it should have been more.
It really was a nice hotel and the staff the very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were as usual, meat, cheese, fruit etc and there was plenty of choice.
The room was a little small but very clean and the aircon worked well, which was essential because of the very hot weather.
The pool was very nice with a lovely green shaded area right on the lake with parasols available. It is open to the publice but was only crowded on the Sunday, the rest of the week it was very quiet and peaceful. Only one slight disadvantage, there were no parasolls around the actual pool which makes it a bit difficult if you have small children who want to be in the water all day.
The only other downside is the fact that it is a bit isolated so a car would be really a necessity or you would need to be a good walker. There was a bus service into Sarnico but we did not try it.
The area is very pretty and Sarnico is a lovely little town whre there is a ferry which takes you all around the lake.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We were sadly disappointed by the small room that smelled funny and the tiny bathroom that flooded with the shower you not avoid bumping your head into!! This was before the disco across the road kept us awake all night, we seriously considered packing up at leaving at 4am.

Room Tip: Away from the road and the disco!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Catholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene P, Responsabile reception at Hotel Eurovil, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luigi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank docdoc68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank silvio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Predore
0.1 mi away
Cocca Hotel Royal Thai Spa
2.3 mi away
Iseo Lago Hotel
Iseo Lago Hotel
#2 of 14 in Iseo
483 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Ulivi
Hotel Ulivi
#1 of 1 in Paratico
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel dell'Angelo
Hotel dell'Angelo
#2 of 2 in Predore
31 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hotel Lovere Resort & Spa
9.8 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#2 of 6 in Lovere
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eurovil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eurovil

Address: Via Sarnico 94 | Lake Iseo, 24060 Predore, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Predore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Predore
Price Range: £47 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Eurovil 4*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Eurovil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing