We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of Hof Sudermuehlen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hof Sudermuehlen
Ranked #1 of 6 Egestorf B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 July 2009

Stayed for 2 nights with my family in this hotel. Very nice quiet location with lots of horses. The rooms were big enough and the staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner was very good and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willow92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Hof Sudermuehlen
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im Altbau
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rgruering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zoe1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Mario_M_LG83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: jedenfalls nicht im Altbau
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ralf P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer i. ges. Hotel gut, i. Haupth´. rustikal m. Blick Wassermühle, i. Anbau gediegener/feiner m. A...
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfromme65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Egestorf
1.4 mi away
Acht Linden Hotel
Acht Linden Hotel
#1 of 2 in Egestorf
52 reviews
0.7 mi away
Studtmanns Gasthof
Studtmanns Gasthof
#2 of 2 in Egestorf
7 reviews
2.6 mi away
Landhaus Calluna
Landhaus Calluna
#1 of 3 in Undeloh
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Ringhotel Sellhorn
Ringhotel Sellhorn
#1 of 2 in Hanstedt
63 reviews
6.1 mi away
Ruter's Hotel & Restaurant
Ruter's Hotel & Restaurant
#1 of 1 in Salzhausen
27 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Landhaus Eickhof
Hotel Landhaus Eickhof
#1 of 1 in Niederhaverbeck
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hof Sudermuehlen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hof Sudermuehlen

Address: Sudermuehlen 1, 21272 Egestorf, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Egestorf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Egestorf
Price Range: £93 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hof Sudermuehlen 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS, Hotel.de and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hof Sudermuehlen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing