We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel Langhe Cherasco
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Il Portico(Cherasco)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Napoleon(Cherasco)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (139)
    Filter reviews
    139 results
    Traveller rating
    34
    83
    17
    2
    3
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    34
    83
    17
    2
    3
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 139 reviews
    Reviewed 11 September 2013

    Lovely Hotel, under a lot of pressure as we turned up with around 70 cars they provided a set meal which I enjoyed, the beef was cooked to perfection, the staff came around with seconds!!
    Apart from running out of beer it was well organised, my room was great, it was opposite the lift and I wondered if I would be affected by the lift being a light sleeper, but no didn't hear a thing.
    Well done, maybe see you again.

    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Travelinman999
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 July 2013

    The hotel itself is situated in the middle of nowhere.
    The rooms are spotless and comfotable.
    If you're a 'picky' eater avoid the restuarant. The onle choice the night we were there was veal, octopus or an undercooked beefburger.
    The supply of alcohol at the bar was limited and they refused to restock claiming it was someone else's job!!!
    Will not be returning.

    • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank merlinaphirwaun
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Langhe Cherasco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

    Dear merlinaphirwaun,

    Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with the room accommodations your received. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had at our bar and our hotel restaurant. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We also apologize for the location of our hotel was less than satisfactory. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

    Sincerely,

    Anthony M
    Case Manager
    IHGCare

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 May 2013

    good HIX located south of Turin ideal for Barolo country and Bra, Alba and Cuneo - smallish HIX very friendly staff and best HIX restaurant encountered so far great value jdeal for visiting piedmonte region mountains slow food and barolo country - if possible vist Ascheri in Bra (15 kms away)

    • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Ramgorse
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Barbara G, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Langhe Cherasco, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2013

    Dear Guest, what an awesome score: all 4 and 5’s! Thank you. We love to be loved and to be part of your vacation leaving a good memory! See you next time! Warm Regards, Barbara Management

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 May 2013

    Located just off of 2 major highways, this hotel is very clean, convenient, and a perfect place to stop overnight if you're on a roadtrip in northern Italy. The breakfast items were few, but good nonetheless. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank singinpapillon
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Barbara G, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Langhe Cherasco, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2013

    Thank you for the compliments to the staff and for all the services! We are happy that the position of the hotel was a plus for you. I am really happy you and your family enjoyed your stay thanks to our attentions towards the little ones as well. Barbara Gatti Management

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews