We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”
Review of Hotel Lincoln

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Lincoln
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We were only at this hotel for one night before moving to another hotel in Monza for the Formula 1 weekend. The staff went out of their way to get us to the station so we could get to the track that day, it was truly kind of them. The hotel is very clean and the room was spacious with a large bathroom. The staff spoke very good English and very entertaining in the evening down at the bar. The breakfast has a good choice and we would recommend to anyone wanting to find a Hotel in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

We were passing through Milan on the way to Venice and needed somewhere to stop for the night. The roads around Milan/Monza were a spaghetti like mess of roadworks which made finding a hotel very difficult. We found the Hotel Lincoln purely by chance - we drove past it, noticed the flags hanging outside and so gave it a shot.

Staff were very friendly and spoke English which was nice. Rooms were exceptionally clean. It was comfortable for a family.

Has off street car parking, free wi-fi and very secure.

Pleasant place to spend a night when passing through Milan with a car.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedDogAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anastasia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna-torino2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gianni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Massimiliano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Diegop75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cinisello Balsamo hotels
0.6 mi away
Cosmo Hotel Palace
Cosmo Hotel Palace
#2 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
734 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Milan Nord-Zara
Holiday Inn Milan Nord-Zara
#1 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
441 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace
Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e ...
#3 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
MilanoRe Hotel
MilanoRe Hotel
#4 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
194 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Ghirlanda
Hotel Villa Ghirlanda
#6 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
41 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Woodhouse
Hotel Woodhouse
#1 of 6 in Cinisello Balsamo
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lincoln

Address: Via Abramo Lincoln 65, 20092 Cinisello Balsamo, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Cinisello Balsamo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Cinisello Balsamo
Price Range: £51 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lincoln 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Hotel Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Lincoln Milan/Cinisello Balsamo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing