We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous hosts - great accommodation.”
Review of Le Mas Des Aromes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Le Mas Des Aromes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Isabelle and Michel are first rate hosts. The location is within easy reach of motorway and dual carriageway links in the area. But importantly it is very quiet and secluded. Perfect for unwinding. The house is great and our room was of a very high standard. And a recommended (and reserved) restaurant was perfect!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Brianrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2013

trés soignée et bien organisée.
It was very well organised and in a beautiful garden.
We had some mistral but the owners were more ennoyed by it the we were,
because living at the nrth sea coast we are used to some wind.
Every morning, Michel opened up the poor for us, because we liked a swim early before breakfast. And if we had any wish, they always tried to furfill it.
Also the evening meals prepared by them are delicious, not speaking about the
according wines we tasted.
In one word really a good spot to stay for a visit of the provence area!!!
10 out of 10; Keep the good wordk on.
Jacques, Huguette and Danielle
Blankenberge, Belgie.



  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scheetje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Isabelle & Michel were lovely hosts and we couldn't have been happier with our stay. The house is stunning, particularly the dining area in the converted barn where we ate a lovely fresh breakfast both mornings. The pool is also perfect for those hot summer days.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandjphotos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Véronique G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank patouchka16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carmelita E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
12.7 mi away
Le Mas des Etoiles
Le Mas des Etoiles
#1 of 52 in Gordes
345 reviews
6.3 mi away
Le Domaine des Carmes & Spa
7.8 mi away
Aux Augustins
Aux Augustins
#2 of 57 in Avignon
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.7 mi away
Les Terrasses du Luberon
Les Terrasses du Luberon
#1 of 15 in Bonnieux
283 reviews
5.9 mi away
Mas de Capelou
Mas de Capelou
#1 of 57 in Avignon
378 reviews
21.1 mi away
Le Mas d'Emilie
Le Mas d'Emilie
#1 of 7 in Fontvieille
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Mas Des Aromes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Mas Des Aromes

Address: 68 avenue des Herbages, 84320 Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Entraigues-sur-la-Sorgue
Price Range: £66 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Provence between Avignon and Isle sur la Sorgue, your stay at Mas des Arômes will enable you to discover this magnificent region. Large garden with Provencal vegetation, the mas has 5 rooms with top ranking, and a 10x5 swimming pool. Peace and quiet, charm, countryside all contribute to a marvelous stay. On reservation, possibility "table d'hôtes" about 2 evening per week. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing