We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Trippstadt
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Did not stay here. Ate at the restaurant. Service was not fast but was very friendly. The food was excellent. When the weather is nice, they open up the Biergarten and sit outside. Several of the dishes are seasonal and local. Worth a try!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Michael_1988-now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2012

We recently stayed at the Hotel Zum Schwan for one night on our way home to Austria. The hotel was perfect. The room was a decent size and clean. The resturant was very nice, with a good choice of menu. The staff were very attentive and made sure that we had everything that we needed. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FreddieMercury1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank stefanrickert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoJ3263LR, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
73
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kikimeisje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoJ3263LR, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Moderne Zimmer im Anbau
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heicher2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoJ3263LR, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank RudiBelgien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoJ3263LR, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trippstadt
7.5 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Barbarossahof
Hotel-Restaurant Barbarossahof
#10 of 21 in Kaiserslautern
161 reviews
11.7 mi away
Hotel Felsentor
Hotel Felsentor
#1 of 4 in Hauenstein
49 reviews
5 mi away
Burgschaenke Hotel-Restaurant
Burgschaenke Hotel-Restaurant
#15 of 21 in Kaiserslautern
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hotel Heymann
Hotel Heymann
#1 of 21 in Kaiserslautern
162 reviews
13.6 mi away
Hotel L'Antica Ruota
Hotel L'Antica Ruota
#1 of 1 in Annweiler am Trifels
23 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
GDA Gastehotel
#1 of 3 in Trippstadt
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan

Address: Kaiserslauterer Str. 2 - 4, 67705 Trippstadt, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Region: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Trippstadt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Trippstadt
Price Range: £59 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Landgasthof & Hotel Zum Schwan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing