We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful masseria in Puglia”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Conversano, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
invingo
Almelo, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful masseria in Puglia”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The masseria is in a very strategic location, that allows you to go very easily to the wonderful beaches and sea as well as visiting the famous landmarks of Puglia. The masseria is very luxurious with large rooms, very comfortable living space and a beautiful swimming pool and garden.
It was clear that the masseria has been upgraded recently. There is a brand new kitchen and there are solar panels to provide power (even when there is a power outage at the energy company, which sometimes can happen in the middle of the country ).
As I have my own internet company, it was an absolute luxury to be able to do some work, using the Wi-Fi, while sitting next to the wonderful swimming pool and while drinking a local wine.
We have really enjoyed our stay in this masseria and we absolutely recommend this beautiful place to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De locatie van de masseria en de faciliteiten
Liked least: De duur van onze vakantie
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your wonderful review. It has been a great pleasure having you as our guests, and we are happy to see that you've enjoyed your stay at Masseria Tarsia Incuria so much. As you previously said, the Masseria has been upgraded recently, so you've could breathe the authentic Apulian's air.
Looking forward to welcome you back to our beautiful Puglia soon.
Warm regards
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPB M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Puglia Retreat”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a chic and quiet Mansion House in the country side, this is the place to be. Nice pool, great original furnitures, best ambience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fascinating Typical Masseria in the heart of Puglia”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this masseria to spend some time with friends. We were more or less 10 and we stayed one week.

The house was really comfortable even with such an amount of people. The pool is really relaxing and cozy. In the night we enjoyed the beautiful garden with the BBQ.

During the day, all the beaches and other incredible spot from Puglia were just at 5 minutes by car. Conversano downtown is a characteristic southern Italian city, with really warm people and great food available at low prices.

I strongly recommend this house. The owner too was really accomodating and happy to to answer and suggest to every question.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Dear Julien,
thank you for providing us with your feedback after your stay at Masseria Tarsia Incuria. It has been a great pleasure having you as our guest and we are really happy that you've enjoyed your stay and the villa so much, above all the private pool. The property is close to the main Apulian famous cities and is it easy to reach them by car.
We look forward to welcome you back to Puglia soon.
Kindest regards
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francesca...
bari
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo S
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: el mar era muy muy bonito
Liked least: un poco de calor
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing