We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corinaldo, Province of Ancona, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kroon01
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We visited Casa del Fonte for 1 night and it's one of the best b&b's we ever stayed in. Fantastic location/view, great room and very nice owners! We are already thinking of coming back for more nights. The whole region is also beautiful and quite during the off season. Absolutely a 10+.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FredvanE
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Fantastic stay, beautiful area near Corinaldo. Relaxed and very nice. Highly recommended. Family friendly bed and breakfast. You do need a car to get around. Visit the local vineyards, excellent red wine. Ask Michel and Claire for the local interest, there is plenty to do.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theroamin...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A perfect relaxing holiday...”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow! We just came back after a week in a B and B room at Casa del Fonte. From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel so welcome and part of the family. Claire and Michel's generosity is unparalleled. They go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We loved the delicious, fresh breakfasts and evenings chatting over a glass of wine! The B and B itself is wonderful. The views and setting are stunning, the rooms are lovely, clean with super comfy sofa and bed. They helped us with all the bits we needed for our toddler - baby bath, high chair and cot and even a selection of toys! Our daughter loved exploring the garden and playing with Claire and Michel's daughters. We just had the best time and cannot wait to go back. This is what Airbnb is all about - a unique experience and making new, life-long friendships. We wish them every success in this project and have no doubt it is going to be a huge success. We love this part of Italy and come back regularly and this is definitely somewhere we will want to stay again and again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena R
Forlì
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nasanit
Deventer, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
didicipp2...
Padova, Italia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula_Wei...
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing