We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful B&B in Corninaldo… highlight of our visit to Le Marche”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We stayed at Luana's beautiful B&B in Corinaldo just before Christmas 2013 and it was the highlight of our 2-week visit to Le Marche. It is difficult to decide which is more beautiful...her luxuriously comfortable (she thought of everything) B&B in the heart of the old town, charming Corinaldo, the region of Le Marche, or chic Luana herself.

Luana's artistic eye for detail is self evident. She, her home, and Corinaldo deserve 5 stars. Our only regret is that we didn't overstay our visa, buy a home ourselves, and retire right then and there. Last but not least, grazie, Luana, for all you and my wife did together to make my birthday such a memorable joy..."pure" for the free Italian lesson.

We may be from San Francisco, but we left our hearts in Corinaldo.

Belinda & David
California

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CiaoTutti2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2012

2 weeks ago we spent a week in Palazzo Boscareto and it was wonderful!
The appartement is totaly new and very beautiful and Corinaldo is a nice authentic small city that conquered our heart.
Not only Corinaldo but the entire region is lovely and can easily compete with the more tourist regions like Toscana and Umbria.

Breakfast consisted products from the region. Very tasty and a good way to discover local products.

Luana, the owner of the B&B is the best. She is very assistant with all your questions and she gives good advice to explore the city and the region.
We've never met any better!

There is only one small disadvantage: the region is so beautiful and the appartement has no panoramic view. But walk around in Corinaldo at the evening: you'll find a lot of excellent viewpoints.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chiara f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luanamontesi, Proprietario at Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Giordana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luanamontesi, Proprietario at Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luanamontesi, Proprietario at Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giovanni c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank spadoni_valentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luanamontesi, Proprietario at Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinaldo
9.1 mi away
B&B casa fuori casa
B&B casa fuori casa
#4 of 50 in Senigallia
100 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Cantina Langelina
0.3 mi away
B&B da Roby
B&B da Roby
#1 of 3 in Corinaldo
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Al Casolare
Al Casolare
#6 of 6 in Corinaldo
4 reviews
1.1 mi away
Leondina Country House
Leondina Country House
#4 of 6 in Corinaldo
22 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alla Vecchia Cascina
Alla Vecchia Cascina
#5 of 6 in Corinaldo
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments

Address: Via Niccolo' Boscareto 4, 60013 Corinaldo, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Corinaldo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Corinaldo
Price Range: £70 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the historic center of one of the most beautiful historical quarters of Italy, we welcome our guests in two independent studios, located on the second floor of a recently restored historic building. The warm greeting that awaits all who decide to stay with us at Palazzo Boscareto is combined with the well-defined style of the furnishings which interpret, with their fluid forms and well-defined spaces, the best of Italian and International design. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Palazzo Boscareto studio apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing