We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DB Hotel Verona Airport and Congress
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Saccardi & SPA(Caselle di Sommacampagna)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Veronesi La Torre(Dossobuono)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Postumia Hotel(Dossobuono)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gattopardo(Dossobuono)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Hotel Airport Verona(Villafranca di Verona)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel West Point(Dossobuono)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Scaligero(Sommacampagna)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
363
248
45
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
248
45
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsverona airportan early flighthot tubfree parkingone nighthotel is greatlast nightmodern hotelnice and clean roomsgas stationbottle of waterfree shuttle servicestar hotelgreat choicelake gardataxicar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2012

very nicely and modern decorated hotel, very clean, no objections at all.....
the hotel is located near the airport but is not noisy
employees are very polite and professional
surely I will come again

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davor68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I've stayed for one night with my family , on our way home . Incredible nice design hotel . Everything brand new , customer service out of this world , a lot of things included in 69 euros/night . Location 2 min from the airport so extremely conveninet especially foor early departures or late arrivals . I wish I find more hotels like this around the world . Complimenti !

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank macanila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

This hotel appeared to be pretty new when we arrived following a delayed flight into Verona Airport. We had requested that the complimentary hotel shuttle service pick us up, and there was a gentleman waiting for us even though we were over an hour late, so that was a good start.

The inside of the hotel also appeared to be recent. Check in was very smooth and we proceeded down to our room (the layout seems a bit strange at first but makes sense when you walk around outside and see the ground that the hotel was constructed on!). Our executive room was pretty spacious, had a carpet, flat screen television and tea/coffee making facilities (which was the main reason we went for the higher category).

Unfortunately, the bathroom, although spotlessly clean, did not contain a bath, only a shower, which was a disappointment. And there was also a distinct lack of English language TV channels, although this is something I have noticed elsewhere in Italy, and is probably not a problem that is confined to this particular establishment!

We found the restaurant menu unappealing so headed off outside to see if there were any alternatives nearby. However the location of the hotel is not ideal in terms of eating or shopping facilities. There appeared to be a supermarket opposite, but the only way to reach it was by crossing four lanes of very busy traffic, so this did not seem to be an option. There were no sidewalks on the main road either, so it did not seem possible to walk anywhere from the hotel, which was surrounded by a gas station and industrial units.

The hotel bar was very small and, being so adjacent to the reception desk that we initially thought it was the same thing, had absolutely no atmosphere at all. It was impossible to relax in any of the (very few) chairs that were scattered randomly about.

We had a good night's sleep in a very comfortable bed and we enjoyed a good breakfast bufftet in the morning. There were a couple of hot options but we stuck to the cold meats, chesse and breads, which were very nice.

Overall, there is nothing wrong with the hotel, it's just that with a superior location and one or two improvements to the facilites it could be so much better.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RojBlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

This hotel is very new and ideally placed for the airport. I can see the prices increasing as it becomes known.
The very modern rooms are very comfortable with excellent facilities. Very good shower. Free wifi.
Continental breakfast much better than normal. Great selection.
Didn't use the restaurant on the night but menu did look good.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Swimming pool being built on top of hotel. Not much of a bar as yet.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ifand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews