We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Ca'Giulietta
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort La Mola(Sommacampagna)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Scaligero(Sommacampagna)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Saccardi & SPA(Caselle di Sommacampagna)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antares Hotel(Villafranca di Verona)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
AirportHotel Verona Congress & Relax(Villafranca di Verona)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
388
13
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
13
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamsthe ownerjuicelake gardawonderful placea nice place to staycookiesstayed longerlarge roomenjoyed our staycakenice personcheesegiorgiocountrysideagriturismoverona
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We spent 5 nights here at the beginning of October to tour Lake Garda and it's surroundings. The owner/host is truly the nicest man you could wish to meet. He takes pride in looking after his stunning establishment and sets you up with a superb breakfast daily. He recommends places of interest and never let us down. A truly great break, made all the better by staying here in such great company and surroundings.
One word sums up the food, rooms, service and cleanliness: "perfecto!!"

Room Tip: They are all at a high standard!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SRS_CLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We are a couple from Australia and have just spent 5 delightful nights at Ca Giulietta. For us it was a perfect base visiting Verona, Lake Garda, The Valpolicella region, historic villages, museums and parks. Piergiogio, the owner, is the perfect host. He delights in guests discovering the best in local produce, restaurants and scenery. He helped us plan our daily excursions and his recommendations made our stay memorable. His passion for the best extends to his small agriturismo , where the rooms are modern and fresh using crafted woods and fittings.
A great stay.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Glynn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We have spent 2 nights at the Ca Giulietta. All was perfect. PierLuigi is very very nice and very proud of his rooms. When you are in the rooms you understand why he is so proud. The rooms are really beautifull, with space, moderns and very well sound insulated. Compared to other rooms that we had in italy, these rooms were the quietest. Finally the breakfast that we had was gorgeous and we did never had lunch.

Nothing wrong to tell. Please continue in this way, but not to much otherwise, you will not have rooms for when will come back.

Thank you.

Grazie mille. Era veramente perfetto.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

My husband and I spent seven days staying here in lovely acommadation. We booked the rose suite and were delighted with the beautiful design of the room.
Newly built but in harmony with the countryside with a lovely ensuite bathroom, air conditioning,
mini bar and a huge double bed.
The highlight of out stay was the owner PierGiorgio who educated us on beautiful italian food. Breakfast was a delight with many homemade treats made by his Mother and salami by his Father.
He gave us advice on where to visit and restaurants to go to both locally and in Verona. He guided us to Borghetta a 20 minute drive which we found enchanting.
This was just a lovely warm welcoming place to stay. Enjoyed every minute.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Rose Suite which is like a miny apartment with own door entrance.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brigid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This is the 1st time I have ever written a review but it was so good I just had to. We stayed 4 nights in August with our 2 children ( 8 + 10). On arrival we were given some lovely free apple juice. The owner is trying hard to learn English and can say and understand a few words. Our room was lovely and clean and spacious with a double bed and a large settee/ bed for the kids already made up. Their is a fridge in our room with water / soft drinks which was topped up free of charge. Breakfast is from 8 - 10am. You get served as courses in a leisurely pace. Each day we were given :- pot of fresh fruit, yoghurt, muesli, then a filled croissant, then a basket of mixed bread with 2 different types of home jam, then plate cheese + Prosciutto Ham and to finish a slice of cheesecake. Villa Eire was good place to eat from 7pm about 10 minutes in car.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 237christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews