We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent park and staff”
Review of Jubilee Park

Jubilee Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Jubilee Park boosts a large heated outdoor swimming and paddling pools. these are open from the 14th April until the 1st October 2017. We also a caravan and camping site which caters for touring caravans, motorhomes, camper vans and tents. The park has beautiful park gardens, park games a children's play park and an onsite cafe.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Just returned from yet another fab weekend at the park...and already booked to go back.
The facilities were spotless as per usual, even though the park was full. The staff are extremely hard working to ensure the site is kept in tip top condition, and are always friendly with good knowledge of the local area. The pool was great fun as always and not overcrowded.
We are counting down the days until August where we are all looking forward to returning for a week,

Thank gemma36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph S, Manager at Jubilee Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed yourself and are looking forward to see you again in August!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

159 - 163 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

just returned from a day at the open air pool at jubilee park, woodhall spa, another brilliant day, the pool was thirty degrees, warm and crystal clean, life guards are good, pool area very clean, tea coffee snacks were exellant, new shallow toddler pool is great with a non slip bottom and then finished with a play in the imaginative playpark, lovely day, never disappoints

Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph S, Manager at Jubilee Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just back from 7 days at Jubilee Park, Weather was a bit iffy but other than that had a great time. The new wardens are keeping the place spic and span, toilet facilities very clean. Great location for visiting other places in South Lincolnshire. A must is a visit to Boston on a Wednesday great market sells everything. Keep your eyes open for local Car boot sales great bargains to be had. On the park we take our grandchildren they can`t wait to get there. The play area is kept nice and clean ,the swimming pool is a credit to the Park. Warden very helpful always at hand for any minor problems not afraid to get stuck in and help if you have a problem.

On the whole a great experience looking forward to going back.

Thank bigrevImmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph S, Manager at Jubilee Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and plan to visit again.

We look forward to seeing you and the family again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Wonderful peaceful setting in an Oasis. Jubilee park has been part of my family life for over 40 years and remain just as important now as when I was young. I would recommend it to everyone but especially to those with small children great place to learn to swim.... You do however need to the sunshine

1  Thank Sue J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

very helpful staff dropped everything to help me get a map and opening times and tell history of the town

1  Thank phil m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jubilee Park also viewed

Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
 
Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Jubilee Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing