We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and not expensive. Very nice people.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pino Torinese Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Pino Torinese
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Pino Torinese is around 15 minuets drive up the hill with a car or a bus from Torino. The hotel had a private parking which was very useful for us. The man at the reception DID SPEAK ENGLISH! Very important thing. He assisted us very much regarding everything we needed. Overall it is very nice. The price is good and the attitude of the team is very positive.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tailanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RENATO F, Proprietario at Pino Torinese Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2012

Thanks a lot for your very polite commentary!
It has been a pleasure having you our guests.
Friendly regards
Renato Ferrauto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2012

A very nice and cosy place with very good personnel! I would surely return to this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeliA333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RENATO F, Proprietario at Pino Torinese Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2012

Thank so much!
I think that you have been too generous.
I really wish you to be our guest again.

С моите най-привързан поздрави.
Renato Ferrauto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

The hotel is very beutuful and hospitable.Very clean and with very pleasant atmosphere.The staff is high quality.The rest in the hotel was a little holliday for me.I will be back again with pleasure.In the hotel i found very nice and friendly people,who maked my rest very interesting.The place is magnetic with him лоцатион.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darkelements
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RENATO F, Proprietario at Pino Torinese Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2012

Too generous! Thank you
Най-добри пожелания.
Renato Ferrauto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Graziano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank SantyCoolMade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeylunetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMANUELE F, Proprietario at Pino Torinese Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank BEA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pino Torinese
0.9 mi away
Aston Hotel
Aston Hotel
#1 of 2 in Pino Torinese
240 reviews
3.1 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#1 of 1 in Chieri
87 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hostellerie du Golf
Hostellerie du Golf
#1 of 1 in Pecetto Torinese
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Inside Paradise
Inside Paradise
#2 of 2 in Pino Torinese
11 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Pino Torinese Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pino Torinese Hotel

Address: Via Roma 34, 10025 Pino Torinese, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Pino Torinese
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Pino Torinese
Price Range: £48 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pino Torinese Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pino Torinese Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing