We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Air Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
L'Ultimo Borgo(Settimo Torinese)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vazzana(Volpiano)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Record Hotel(Settimo Torinese)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Hotel Airport(Borgaro Torinese)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jet Hotel(Caselle Torinese)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantic Hotel Furno(San Francesco al Campo)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rondini(San Francesco al Campo)
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurhotel(Volpiano)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
46
77
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
77
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelbusiness triptop qualityminutesairpaolaareas
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Rooms are big enough but old fashioned. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, it takes about 45 minutes to get into Torino. Breakfast is a joke, is really poor and it finishes at 9,30, even. This is suppose to be a 4* hotel but that need to be reviewed because it seems to me it could be a 3*. Also, wifi is very slow and it barely works sometimes. I should say staff are nice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAMENUDA77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

Stayed here in Dec 2012. Firstly the hotel is way out of Torino/Turin. It is situated in an industrial area a short walk away from the small but interesting town of Leini. I had a very good room with a king bed. The bathroom was of a decent size. It had one those small fancy shower cubicles that need some practice with the knobs to get the right things to work for you. I must say it was fun to operate. The worst thing about this hotel was the food in the restaurant for both breakfast and the evening meal. It was average at best. The best part was the small hotel bar. It was run by one of the most energetic ladies you will ever have the pleasure of meeting and being served by. Nothing was too much trouble. It served, small, but good selections of bar 'nibbles'. It was there for the odd guest and local (who looked as though they came most nights). It had, even though it was in the foyer of the hotel, a good atmosphere to relax and enjoy. Overall the service was good, the room was of a good standard, just let down by the food. For good food enjoy the restaurants in the town.

Room Tip: Ask for high floor rooms so you can enjoy the view of the mountains
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ausman57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Best part of this stay was the staff. Everyone we met at the hotel were very helpful and eager to make our stay better.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Drew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

We had ate here on the way to the airport 5 years ago and had such a lovely dinner we came back to stay for the night hoping it was still hte same. We were not let down. Dinner here is out of this world. I had loin of veal. It was cooked to perfection and had subtle rosemary flavours which set it off. Would recommend to anyone who loves nice food and the price is very reasonable too

Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank londonclaireLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews