We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time, great value”

Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The AQUA DOME stands for steam baths and crackling saunas, aromatic oils and the soothing touch of warm hands, bathingfun in a fascinating variety and a landscape with a breathtaking view during all 4seasons. Beside the thermal spa the AQUA DOME combines a sophisticated sauna landscape, a spacious spa & beauty area and a well equipped fitness center.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We visited Aqua Dome after a day of skiing, and we loved it. The staff is very friendly, the place is very clean and nice. Inside pools are great, but the outside ones I loved the most. Specially the salt water pool helped my slightly damaged knee to recover nicely. The view from the outside pools is also something I will not forget soon.
Families with children must visit the Noahs Alpine Ark, and the water slide next to it. We tried the slide. Was fun :)
All in all is a great place, and great value for the money. Definitely we will go back.

1  Thank lnemol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear guest,
we all would like to thank you for your kind review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you had a very nice day at the AQUA DOME.
The entire AQUA DOME Team is looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,064)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

157 - 161 of 1,064 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

The thermal bath is excellent. The staff is friendly and nice. All pools are great. I can only recommend it. For all that it offers, the price is very reasonable.

1  Thank alberteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear guest,
we all would like to thank you for your kind review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you had a very nice “après-ski” wellness-day at the AQUA DOME.
We are looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

In truth I found this a very strange place. Its a large swimming pool with loungers around the edge. A bit like an upmarket version of where you swam as a kid. There is a nice outside area, with really warm circular swimming pools. We paid 22euro to get in - had we paid 5euro I think we would have thought it was great, but it was a slightly posh swimming pool with lots and families and children running around for 22euros?! After an hour we were ready to leave. You could pay an extra 13 euros I think to use the sauna which may have been worth the money, but I did not visit the sauna so cannot comment. I felt 35 euro for a swim and a sauna was extortionate. I thought it was going to be natural, warm spas, set romantically against the mountain and its not. If you fancy the most expensive swim you have ever had you will love it!

Thank Eleanor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review here on tripadvisor. We are very sorry to hear that you didn´t enjoy your day at our thermal bath. Normally our guests love the variety of our different pools and areas, as you can read here on tripadvisor in many other reviews. Especially our unique outdoor pools whit their great mountain-view are very popular. We are very sad, that you didn’t felt comfortable.
We would be pleased if you will return nevertheless any other time.
With our kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The Aqua Dome is a must visit! Relaxing, high quality, clean, bubbles and water all around you in the middle of the mountains.

An excellent after ski attraction.

Thank summoner82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you had a very nice “après-ski” wellness-day at the AQUA DOME.
We are looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Very relaxing place, good prices for inside restaurant, kids have their place where to have fun, too.

Thank Cristian33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your kind review here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to hear that you had a very nice day at the AQUA DOME.
We all are looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld also viewed

 

Been to Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing