We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, maybe a little bit too expensive”

Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The AQUA DOME stands for steam baths and crackling saunas, aromatic oils and the soothing touch of warm hands, bathingfun in a fascinating variety and a landscape with a breathtaking view during all 4seasons. Beside the thermal spa the AQUA DOME combines a sophisticated sauna landscape, a spacious spa & beauty area and a well equipped fitness center.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Nieuwkerken-Waas, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very nice, maybe a little bit too expensive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Salt bath was great after a day of snowboarding!
the separate children's section is verry nice!!
The terms in Kaprun are better!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear guest,
we would like to thank you for your review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are so pleased to her that you felt well when you’ve stayed with us at the AQUA DOME.
The entire team is looking forward to your next visit.

With our kindest regards from the AQUA DOME
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

920 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    511
    241
    112
    31
    25
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

Wow what a great place definitely worth the bus ride from solden and two tired children on the way home. Staff we're lovely went out of their way to help and it was so relaxing yet fun at the same time great .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank theaims69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear guest,
we would like to thank you for your Kind review here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you and your family felt very well when you’ve stayed with us at the AQUA DOME.
Thank you very much for your recommendation!
We all are looking forward to your next visit .
Kindest regards
your AQUA DOME Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistrita, Romania
1 review
“verry nice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

i liked this place. water and pool was excellent. I'l go there again. I recomand this place. trust me!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank parvasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear guest,
we all would like to thank you for your kind review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you had a very good day when you’ve stayed with us at the AQUA DOME.
The entire AQUA DOME Team is looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Thermal Spa & Sauna in Langenfeld”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

about 6-8 types of sauna
opened pool with sea and hydrosulphuric water
zones for relax and 2 restaurants

i recommend to bring unlimited day ticket

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Егор Е
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your kind recommondation here on tripadvisor.

We are looking forward to welcome you again as soon as possible!

Kind regards
from your AQUA DOME Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great time, great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

We visited Aqua Dome after a day of skiing, and we loved it. The staff is very friendly, the place is very clean and nice. Inside pools are great, but the outside ones I loved the most. Specially the salt water pool helped my slightly damaged knee to recover nicely. The view from the outside pools is also something I will not forget soon.
Families with children must visit the Noahs Alpine Ark, and the water slide next to it. We tried the slide. Was fun :)
All in all is a great place, and great value for the money. Definitely we will go back.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lnemol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear guest,
we all would like to thank you for your kind review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you had a very nice day at the AQUA DOME.
The entire AQUA DOME Team is looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld also viewed

Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Otztal-Bahnhof, Tirol
 

Been to Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing