We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice spa”

Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The AQUA DOME stands for steam baths and crackling saunas, aromatic oils and the soothing touch of warm hands, bathingfun in a fascinating variety and a landscape with a breathtaking view during all 4seasons. Beside the thermal spa the AQUA DOME combines a sophisticated sauna landscape, a spacious spa & beauty area and a well equipped fitness center.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Wien, Österreich
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice spa”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This spa is hidden in Ötztal and offers everything a spa lover wants. It is not crowded and has a number of pools to chose from.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank RainZi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

933 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    519
    245
    112
    31
    26
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ostrava, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
62 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to relax in hot salty water”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were here in March, entered at 17:00 so we've enjoyed night bathing in salty thermal water which was very nice. We loved a view from outdoor pools. And warm, quiet relaxing area.
It isn't cheapest place, but quality has a price. Didn't have a chance to enjoy the private deck, but it must be wonderful.

If you want a bit of a romantic experience, take your girl here in the evening to watch rising stars and moon over the snow-covered hills.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnH81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear John,
we all would like to thank you for your review here on tripadvisor. We are so pleased to read that you felt very well during your visit at the AQUA DOME. Thank you also for your kind recommendations! The entire AQUADOME team is looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nieuwkerken-Waas, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very nice, maybe a little bit too expensive”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Salt bath was great after a day of snowboarding!
the separate children's section is verry nice!!
The terms in Kaprun are better!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear guest,
we would like to thank you for your review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are so pleased to her that you felt well when you’ve stayed with us at the AQUA DOME.
The entire team is looking forward to your next visit.

With our kindest regards from the AQUA DOME
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Wow what a great place definitely worth the bus ride from solden and two tired children on the way home. Staff we're lovely went out of their way to help and it was so relaxing yet fun at the same time great .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank theaims69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear guest,
we would like to thank you for your Kind review here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you and your family felt very well when you’ve stayed with us at the AQUA DOME.
Thank you very much for your recommendation!
We all are looking forward to your next visit .
Kindest regards
your AQUA DOME Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bistrita, Romania
1 review
“verry nice”
Reviewed 30 March 2014

i liked this place. water and pool was excellent. I'l go there again. I recomand this place. trust me!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank parvasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQUA_DOME10, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung at Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear guest,
we all would like to thank you for your kind review and recommendation here on tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read that you had a very good day when you’ve stayed with us at the AQUA DOME.
The entire AQUA DOME Team is looking forward to your next visit!
Kind regards
Your AQUA DOME Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld also viewed

Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Otztal-Bahnhof, Tirol
 

Been to Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Laengenfeld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing