We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“camping excelente”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Messanges
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Camping le Vieux Port
Reviewed 19 September 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
Thank cantabra22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,423 - 1,429 of 1,429 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lolatou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Imanolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlainD21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VieuxPort40, responsable Informatique et Marketing at Camping le Vieux Port, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fanfan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LISBOABILBAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank miamermeton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Messanges
1.4 mi away
Residence Club Pignada Plage
11.3 mi away
Chateau Belle Epoque
Chateau Belle Epoque
#1 of 1 in Linxe
97 reviews
8.7 mi away
Les Hortensias du Lac
Les Hortensias du Lac
#3 of 17 in Hossegor
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Le Pavillon Bleu
Le Pavillon Bleu
#8 of 17 in Hossegor
112 reviews
6.2 mi away
Residence Domaine de l'Agreou
3.7 mi away
Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal Aquitaine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping le Vieux Port? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping le Vieux Port

Address: Route de la Plage Sud, 40660 Messanges, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Landes > Messanges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Speciality Lodging in Messanges
Price Range: £26 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Camping le Vieux Port 5*
Number of rooms: 1546
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camping Village Resort & Spa : Would you like to have an unforgettable holiday in the biggest 5 stars camping of France? Put down your luggage, park your car, we have everything on site: the beach, animations, nightlife, spa, aquatic park, equestrian center, shops! You won't have the time to get bored! Come with your family, even teenagers won't get bored! We wait for you... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Camping Le Vieux Port Hotel Messanges

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing