We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Etap Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr
A TripAdvisor Member
“Etap Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2011

I'm an Accor customer for many years and a member of A club. staying in Etap Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr was a terrible and a disappointing experience for me.
I understand that Atap is a super budget hotel it doesn't mean that the people that runs this hotel must be so rude.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    153
    101
    41
    35
See reviews for
147
124
28
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Rutland
Level Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2011

The hotel was a little hard to spot while driving, but in a great location. Reception was good and fairly good English was spoken. Rooms were clean and comfortable, although there is no electrical outlet next to the bed. Bed was fine for a night. There are restaurants within walking distance, and the petrol station right in front of the hotel has diesel at the lowest prices of our entire trip. And there was an attendant there, so we could pay with cash or American credit card. Safe neighborhood, and parking was gated and secure.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frasnes-lez-Buissenal, Belgium
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2011

Room was not cleaned: nobody comes to clean the room after precedent clients. Room noisly (car wash front to the hotel). Parking secured but the door is broken: then not secured. No excuses.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric_6767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Saint Cyr l'Ecole hotels

Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2011

No problems with the hotel ... might have helped if we had known quite how far it was to walk from the hotel to the 'chateau de Versailles ... think we must have walked about 11 miles all told !!!!!!! Hotel staff said it was 800 mtrs. Still had a fantastic day.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G0lden-Goddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Cyr l'Ecole
0.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Versailles - St-Cyr-L'Ecole
Premiere Classe Versailles - St-...
#4 of 4 in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
3.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole
Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'...
#1 of 4 in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
4.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
2.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN The Hotel Versailles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Saint Quentin en Yvelines Velodrome
Ibis Budget Saint Quentin en Yve...
#2 of 7 in Montigny-le-Bretonneux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
3.3 mi away
Campanile Versailles - Buc
0.8 mi away
Hotel Aerotel
Hotel Aerotel
#2 of 4 in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr

Property: Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr
Address: 4 boulevard Henri Barbusse | Epi d'Or, 78210 Saint Cyr l'Ecole, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Saint Cyr l'Ecole
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, ACCOR and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing