We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good brand new hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I needed to be in the area and came across this hotel on Kyriad's website. I was a bit hesitant after not having found any reviews on Trip Advisor, not having seen any actual pictures of the hotel (just a pixelated one, which could be any other Kyriad), and especially when looking for the hotel's address on Google Maps, according to the (presumably old) photo I found out that there wasn't even a building there!

But we were relieved to find a brand new hotel, which we were told had just been opened 6 days earlier. I'm pretty sure that I was the first person staying at my room because it looked as though it had been cleaned not too recently, and the coat hangers had some dust. The rest of the room was faultless except for one important detail: the shower has very little power, incredibly for a new construction.

But all in all, it's quite a good place to stay and I may be back.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank josmon10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 292 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Emmanuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arnaud B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilien D, Directeur général at Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank benito229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilien D, Directeur général at Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Alain F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilien D, Directeur général at Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arnaud G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilien D, Directeur général at Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Advisor06092017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilien D, Directeur général at Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Cyr l'Ecole
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau Saint Cyr
Ibis Budget Versailles Chateau S...
#3 of 4 in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
417 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Aerotel
Hotel Aerotel
#2 of 4 in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
74 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western The Hotel Versailles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premiere Classe Versailles - St-Cyr-L'Ecole
Premiere Classe Versailles - St-...
#4 of 4 in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
158 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Saint Quentin en Yvelines Velodrome
Ibis Budget Saint Quentin en Yve...
#2 of 6 in Montigny-le-Bretonneux
105 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ibis Hotel Saint Quentin en Yvelines Velodrome
Ibis Hotel Saint Quentin en Yvel...
#1 of 6 in Montigny-le-Bretonneux
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole

Address: 1 rue du Pont de Dreux, 78210 Saint Cyr l'Ecole, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Saint Cyr l'Ecole
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Saint Cyr l'Ecole
Price Range: £41 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Kyriad Versailles St-Cyr is open 24 hours a day and offers 62 double rooms, 28 twin rooms, 12 of which are communicating, and four rooms with facilities for guests with reduced mobility. Each room has a flat screen television with Canal+ and Canal Satellite, a desk and a direct line telephone. You also have the choice of a bathroom with a shower or bath. All our rooms have top-of-the-range bedding and duvets. You can enjoy our fitness room, or go to jog in the park nearby. Our restaurant team will welcome you with pleasure to make you discover our home made dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Versailles - Saint Cyr L'Ecole France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing