We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic for nature lovers”
Review of Antygl Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Srni
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Antygl Hotel
Ranked #3 of 5 Srni B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 November 2013

You are not in the village, this hotel is in the forest near river Vydra, but possible by car. Good in summer and winter. Fantastic lookouts. !!!Basic!!! rooms, average food, but for the price (30 euros/night/halfboard) we cannot complain.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarthyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Itś in the middle of nature. Itś a small family hotel. They have got a nice kitchen with a good cook.
Itś great place for to take a rest.
Some of rooms are with private toilet and shower. The rooms in the first floor have sharing bathrooms and toilets on the floor.
There are very thin wall, so you can hear everything from the corridor or from another rooms, but I didn´t mind, because of 2 star hotel.
What I didn´t like, people who take care about the hotel are smokers and itś smelly downstair. So you are allow to smoke in the restaurant. This I don´t like it.
Also the towels were a very poor quality. You might better to take your own.
Anyway for the price I have payed for it ( it was around 12 £ per person with halfboard - it was offer half price) it was a great value and I will go again on this place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaru024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Vojtěch Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Petr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Srni
2.4 mi away
Hotel Srni
Hotel Srni
#1 of 2 in Srni
200 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Kasperk
Hotel Kasperk
#1 of 5 in Kasperske Hory
65 reviews
3.1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Vydra
#2 of 2 in Srni
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Chata Povydri
Chata Povydri
#4 of 5 in Srni
2 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Antygl Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antygl Hotel

Address: Vchynice-Tetov I 87, Srni 341 92, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pilsen Region > Srni
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Srni
Number of rooms: 17

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing