We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”
Review of Ristobar Insieme

Ristobar Insieme
Ranked #17 of 30 Restaurants in Meta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast
Description: ex Gran Caffè Laura.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Hosts were magnificient ..... daughter Fulvia was delightful! Food was great too! Free Wifi....everything excellent!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Loretta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best restaurant”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We went in this family running restaurant, every evening for a week. We got all days really good food, house wine, and service. :) My friend is a vegetarian and we can find dishes for her too.
They are also doing home made it Limoncello. If you want to bring some really delicious drink for home, buy it from here not from the shops!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ciboney78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
“The Best of place ever!!!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

This restaurant and the whole family gave the biggest love for us! They really gave their best to make everybody happy and satisfied. All the dishes was so delicious and home made - the whole family put their heart in! Our holiday was great because they made our all night to be perfect we are really grateful and THANK YOU again all your effort and love what we received from you!
We wish all the best to this family and plz everybody go and spend great time there like us!!
Thank you!
Judit
fom Hungary

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Judit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Just up hill from the beach, great food, lasagne, salad, gnocchi, ice-cream, prosecco. Salad of tomatoes and ham was 'huge'.
Recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charliev1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristobar Insieme also viewed

Meta, Province of Naples
Meta, Province of Naples
 
Meta, Province of Naples
Meta, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristobar Insieme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing