We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mulazzo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Il Casale Al Lavaggio
Ranked #1 of 6 Mulazzo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Giorgia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (195)
There are newer reviews for Il Casale Al Lavaggio
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ELISA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danis1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank tania c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gino488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donatellaMulazzo, Proprietario at Il Casale Al Lavaggio, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank hvdt92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mulazzo
0.6 mi away
Park Hotel La Pineta
Park Hotel La Pineta
#1 of 1 in Mulazzo
91 reviews
15.9 mi away
Hotel Shelley Delle Palme
6.1 mi away
Ca del Moro Resort
Ca del Moro Resort
#1 of 4 in Pontremoli
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Azienda Agrituristica Costa d'Orsola
1.8 mi away
Agriturismo Il Montale
Agriturismo Il Montale
#1 of 11 in Mulazzo
118 reviews
1.7 mi away
Bed and Breakfast La Pulce Dorata
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Casale Al Lavaggio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Casale Al Lavaggio

Address: Via Lavaggio 17, 54026 Mulazzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Massa Carrara > Mulazzo
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Mulazzo
Price Range: £31 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Il Casale al Lavaggio is a small Bed & Breakfast in the green countryside, situated in the quiet Lunigiana, a region in the north of Tuscany, rich with history and ancient traditions, where peace and relax are fully guaranteed. The dwelling: an old stone-house completely renewed, is located in a wide park, in a panoramic position with a view of the Magra river valley and the Apuan Alps. Try the gratifying experience of a “rural” holiday, a different holiday with a flavour of the past and in wild nature that takes you down memory lane, but with all the services that the most demanding tourist can require.4 rooms stylishly furnished, of which 2 family rooms (4 beds) and 2 double rooms, each with private bathroom, minifrigo, TV color (satellite), and most of them with private garden.A large swimming pool fitted out with beach umbrellas and chairs. A wide panoramic terrace.There are: small fitness gym, sauna, jacuzi area indoor, table-tennis, mountain-bike hire and on request many kind of massages.… and you can play with our quiet and nice dogs! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing