We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Noci, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
clementin...
Bari, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were 3 families with kids, we spent a week and it was perfect. the spaces, the pool and the garden allowed us to have fun, relax and stay together. The location allows you to easily visit Alberobello, Cisternino and Locorotondo. we also went to Ostuni in less than an hour's drive and to Matera where we spent a day. In less than an hour we also reached the beach of Capitolo (Monopoli). the house is extremely clean and full equipped for a group of 10 people. the bedrooms are spacious and all have access to their own bathroom. the chlorine-free pool, with shower and bath is perfect for adults and children. Monica, who welcomed us, was very polite and made us feel at home. She cared for our needs and she suggested what to do and how. I truly recommend Villa Flora.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Dear Clementina,
thank you for your wonderful review. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest at Villa Flora and we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed not only the property and its surroundings but also the nearby sites.
We look forward to welcome you back to Puglia soon!
Kind regards,
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rks2008
Lecce, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Gent.le Cliente,
La ringraziamo per la Sua recensione. Siamo felici di sapere che il soggiorno a Villa Flora non abbia tradito le vostre aspettative, e che anche i bambini abbiamo avuto modo di divertirsi nelle splendide campagne pugliesi.
Ci auguriamo di riaverLa presto come nostro gentile ospite.
Cordiali saluti.
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lescocott...
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Dear Guest,
thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to read about your perfect stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best regards,
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alemareng...
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Gent.le Ospite,
La ringraziamo per la Sua recensione. Siamo felici di sapere che il soggiorno a Villa Flora sia stato di vostro gradimento, e che siate stati contenti sia dell'accoglienza che della pulizia della struttura. La piscina ha reso magico il vostro soggiorno!
Speriamo di riavervi presto come nostri gentili ospiti!
Cordiali saluti
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francy73
Puglia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Gent.le Ospite,
la ringraziamo per la Sua recensione. Siamo felici di sapere che il soggiorno a Villa Flora sia stato di vostro gradimento.
Speriamo di riaverLa presto come nostra gentile ospite!
Cordiali saluti
Francesca HelloApulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;