We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay, superb home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Grand Mother Miracle's House
Ranked #2 of 8 Pravia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Amazing stay in this beautiful place in Asturias. The owners and hosts, Monica and Paloma, are very warm and friendly, they gave us very useful tips on where to go and what to do around Asturias. This "casa rural" is located in a prime location, away from everything but at the same time very close to everything. The whole house is in prime condition, very clean, and they put close attention to those little and small details. The decoration of each room is very nice. The views from the bedrooms, livingroom, dinning room are breathtaking. We spent only one night there because we were in our way from Salamanca to Santander. In our next trip to Spain, we will make sure to spend at least a couple of days in La Casa de la Abuela. Thank you Monica and Paloma from your hospitality. Best regards from Vancouver, Canada.

Room Tip: Look no further, this B&B will make your trip and stay worth.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eduardodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank juan luis r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Victor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nacha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Jorge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pepapun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alojados en la habitación "Luz", parece ser la más pequeña, pero muy acogedora, preciosas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rosapg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pravia hotels
2.3 mi away
Hotel Casona del Busto
2.2 mi away
Antiguo Casino Hotel
Antiguo Casino Hotel
#1 of 3 in Pravia
175 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Los 14
Hotel Los 14
#5 of 8 in Pravia
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Pension Arango
Pension Arango
#4 of 8 in Pravia
7 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Montesomao
Hotel Montesomao
#1 of 1 in Somado
85 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Reina Adosinda
Hotel Reina Adosinda
#8 of 8 in Pravia
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Mother Miracle's House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Mother Miracle's House

Address: Aldea Selgas Abajo 35 | Selgas de Abajo, 33128, Pravia, Spain
Region: Spain > Asturias > Pravia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Pravia
Price Range: £60 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Grand Mother Miracle's House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Mother Miracle's House Pravia, Spain - Asturias

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing