We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Shepherds hut -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
South Cave, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Izzy F
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just come back from an Amazing two night stay in the Bunny Pod. Everything we needed and more, even a bottle of Prosecco waiting for us. The pod was just perfect and absolutely spotless. Really friendly and helpful owners. Beautiful surroundings, the perfect get away to relax. Already planning our next trip back here! Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opinionat...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely loved our stay could not fault it, all the little extras made all the difference. Bottle of prosecco on arrival, milk in the fridge, even an outdoor game which was brill! The pod was absolutely spotless and made for a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Great base for a day out to the coast, we went to Scarborough which was beautiful.
John was extremely helpful, an absolute pleasure.
We will definitely be returning in the near future.
Thanks again!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelBailey...
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect weekend away!”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The bunny pod was everything we hoped it would be plus more! It was spotlessly clean, the grounds were superbly kept and it felt rather spacious for two people. The whole pod was well equipped with everything you would need, along with lovely touches like Tea, Coffee and Milk in the fridge upon arrival.

I would highly recommend getting the BBQ/Firepit pack, we were given more than enough charcoal/firewood etc to enjoy two evenings outside enjoying the beautiful setting.

We had such a wonderful time here. We will definitley be back soon!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Really happy, great place to stay really well equipped. Book with confidence of a great time. Good location for exploring South Yorkshire and Humber.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aprilaag
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed in the Bunny pod for two nights and it was excellent. Equipped with everything and more, including tea, coffee, toiletries and a bottle of fizz on arrival which was a lovely touch. The bed was very comfy and plenty of room. Bathroom was great with everything you would need. BBQ area worked very well, along with the fire pit. John the owner was very helpful. We will Defiantly be coming back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jomo2018
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
1 review
“A trip to the Yorkshire Wolds”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Great base for visiting the Yorkshire wolds way, the pod we stayed in was excellent had everything we needed and more will be coming back

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing