We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 wonderful days at Agriturismo Collina dei Fagiani”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Collina dei Fagiani
Reviewed 11 August 2011

We really enjoyed our stay: peace and quiet, a nice apartment, friendly host family, and beautiful surroundings. We spend a lot of time in the pool swimming, playing and enjoying the sweet smell of the lavender flowers. A perfect place to stay if you want to experience the countryside and make car trips to the bigger cities and tourist attractions in Umbria.

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2011

Stayed for four nights in summer and was perfect for what we wanted. Nice mix of nationalities but not too busy even when full. Friendly welcome and helpful when needed clothes washing etc. Excellent tasty but rustic meals eaten on communal tables under the vines. Really memorable. Not for you if you want hotel pampering but if you like character and relaxing with simple pleasures this is for you.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aljam7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Serena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank silvanaurbinati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: maxi-appartamento, raro altrove, con 4 camere indipendenti con servizio proprio e in comune un megas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreablacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giovanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collinadeifagiani, Proprietario at Agriturismo Collina dei Fagiani, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Umbertide
2.4 mi away
Camere Sotto le Stelle
Camere Sotto le Stelle
#16 of 25 in Umbertide
26 reviews
1.0 mi away
Goccia di Luna Agriturismo
Goccia di Luna Agriturismo
#13 of 25 in Umbertide
49 reviews
4.8 mi away
Agriturismo Monte Acuto
Agriturismo Monte Acuto
#6 of 25 in Umbertide
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Villa Valentina Resort & SPA
2.5 mi away
Hotel Rio
Hotel Rio
#5 of 8 in Umbertide
34 reviews
16.0 mi away
Agriturismo Borgo Umbro
Agriturismo Borgo Umbro
#1 of 3 in Costacciaro
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Collina dei Fagiani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Collina dei Fagiani

Address: Localita San Benedetto, 06019, Umbertide, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Umbertide
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 25 Speciality Lodging in Umbertide
Price Range: £36 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very romantic family run farmhouse, set in a beautiful scenery of the green Umbrian hills. Accommodation in loft. Private pool, internet WIFI free access. New management. Enjoy your life! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Agriturismo Collina dei Fagiani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Collina Dei Fagiani Umbertide, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing