We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bueno pero caro”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Arasha Tropical Rainforest Resort & Spa
Reviewed 28 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matecemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 126 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarceloFernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GERMANYCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2007, travelled with friends
Thank TutaEcuador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pedro Vicente Maldonado
21.3 mi away
El Abrazo del Arbol
El Abrazo del Arbol
#5 of 8 in Mindo
110 reviews
12.8 mi away
Kapari Natural Lodge & Spa
Kapari Natural Lodge & Spa
#1 of 6 in San Miguel de los Bancos
17 reviews
24.4 mi away
Hosteria Arasari
Hosteria Arasari
#14 of 19 in Mindo
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Hacienda Rio Blanco
Hacienda Rio Blanco
#3 of 6 in San Miguel de los Bancos
21 reviews
16.0 mi away
Mashpi Lodge
Mashpi Lodge
#1 of 1 in Pacto
255 reviews
24.5 mi away
Mindo Rio Hosteria
Mindo Rio Hosteria
#39 of 48 in Mindo
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arasha Tropical Rainforest Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arasha Tropical Rainforest Resort & Spa

Address: KM 121 Via Quito-Calacali-Pedro Vicente Maldonado | Mindo Area, Pedro Vicente Maldonado, Ecuador
Region: Ecuador > Pichincha Province > Pedro Vicente Maldonado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pedro Vicente Maldonado
Price Range: £102 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Arasha Tropical Forest Resort & Spa is located about 2 hours car drive from Quito, the capital city of Ecuador. We have been Awarded 12 times from 2004 to 2012 by "World Travel Awards" an institution in London, United Kingdom as "Leading Resort & Spa in ECUADORPlease visit. We have on premises Primary and Secondary Forests which can be visited. 17 different Attractions to keep you busy or you can relax choosing a more distant bungalow from entertaining centers.Our Restaurant El Bosque and Choco Bar will make you so happy you don't want to leave. Ecuadorian and International Food prepared in our kitchen by 14 employees make sure your taste buds dance. Hope to see you soon with us. Gustavo DiezPresident & CEOArasha Ltd.Pedro Vicente Maldonado (Km 121 via Quito-Calacali-La Independencia)PichinchaEcuador ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your Arasha Tropical Rainforest Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arasha Tropical Rainforest Resort And Spa
Arasha Tropical Rainforest Hotel Pedro Vicente Maldonado
Arasha Tropical Rainforest Spa
Arasha Tropical Rainforest Resort & Spa Ecuador/Pedro Vicente Maldonado

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing