We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Manor(Ghaziabad)
US$88
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Vaishali Inn(Ghaziabad)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
18
20
11
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
20
11
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic stayhappening placemetro stationbudget hoteltaking carehelping staffmuttonfood quality is goodbuffet breakfastroom service isvalue for moneymallclarksfacilitiesfurnitureborderhospitality
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Small but decent hotel located within the mall complex.Food is good and the staff are helpful.Rooms are old but good enough,could do with some periodic maintanence.Should you get bored you can while away your time with some shopping.Good breakfast fare.If you dont want to dine in house there is an excelent food court in the mall.One should not expect toomuch from the mall since it is a little old.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noah Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

It's 3:30 am, the room air conditioning packed up around 11 pm last night and the staff are looking at each other without any clues! Sitting in the lobby with no way forward. Worst part is it's 40C.

Pathetic!!!

Room Tip: Book only if you want to be disappointed! No pool or Spa!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aly1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

I have been to this hotel which is first mall hotel of the country. After experiencing their rooms, banquet service, and other facilities I would definitely recommend this to all the people looking for value for their money in east delhi region. Mr Sanjeev (Manager) has been really courteous and have always strive to go an extra mile to cater to the unstated needs of guests and makes it a delight to do any functions in this hotel. Food is good, place is clean and well kept and staff is extremely courteous. Buffet menu is good and bar is well stocked and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Road facing rooms are bigger and brighter than other rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prashant2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

I was in east delhi for three months. Had to spend last one month of my stay in this hotel due to unavoidable circumstances. The stay as a whole was really bad. The rooms have a really bad stink which will hit on you as you enter the room. Each time i entered my room, i had to close my nose. The services are really bad. The laundry service response time is thirty minutes at the best. And they have spoiled most of my clothes. The toiletries provided in the bathroom can not even be used by for bathing dogs. The water is really hard and has a very bad taste (close your mouth while taking bath, so that water does not enter!!!) The food is just about average. The buffet menu is very limited and has no variety.(same food , every day..)And buffet is highly overpriced. There are parties at the hotel, invariably every night which disturbs your sleep. Some times the parties do extend into the wee hours.
I can go on about this hotel.But its of no use, they have no intention of improving.. SO PLEASE STAY AWAY

Room Tip: All rooms are bad....... STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank banebreaksthebat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2012

After being an expat in India for 4 years, we thought that we had "seen it all"... But this hotel...i will not recommend to anybody! Totally overpriced for what you get. The rooms are smelling, the service is bad bad bad, and you need to keep on requesting the basic basic things like toiletpaper and sugar....meals are very Indian and there are no provision for foreigners....you are lucky if you get fruit for breakfast, and then it is over ripe and uneatable. Only one type of jam with your toast
....which takes forever to prepare...and cold boiled eggs....no swimmingpool, or facilities to relax...forsure no place to bring kids...feel like you are staying in an hostel! No safety equipment like fire extinguishers and safety procedures....take ages to get any response....if you want to waste your money and have a really really bad experience...book in this hotel!

Room Tip: Not a hotel for Foreigners remotely!!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Wimpie1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews