We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best place to stay in Ghaziabad”

Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Ranked #16 of 29 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Aurangabad, India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Ghaziabad”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I booked Suite room through MMT and i never thought that i will get so much in just 3800/-.
Room was huge and provided with a Sofa along with center table at one corner, writing table & chair at another corner. 2 big wardrobes with dressing in center. LED tv, bathroom provided with bat tub & shower separate.
Food quality & breakfast spread was awesome.
Room service could be little more faster. Staff was co-operative and helpful. Good for the person who are travelling with toddlers.
If i visit Ghaziabad again, i will blindly book the same hotel with same room.

Room Tip: You don't need any tip, just book the hotel & enjoy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Niraj1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    17
    9
    5
    11
See reviews for
13
4
3
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

I was there for a night on a business travel.I checked late in the afternoon.

Location is good as it's in the pacific mall near Kaushambhi Metro.

It was surprising to find the pacific mall guys are charging Rs. 25/- for the cars even from the Hotel Guests. This was first time experience for me to pay entry fee even to check in a hotel.

Rooms are OK. Enough for a single night boarders. Washrooms are small.

They did have WiFi and have LAN connection which you can get upon request @ reception. Connection seems bad and lots genuine websites were blocked. I ultimately moved to my own data-card.

Buffet dinners are served at their restaurant. But it was just not OK. They had lot of dishes to offer , but none tested OK to me. Mutton was too spicy( I am a Bengali and actually take lot of chilies), Chicken dish was just flat. I ultimately took some veg staffs. But it was just not OK. Charges are more than Rs. 500 /- ( I don't remember the exact figure ) The Restaurant is just above the Pacific mall Food counters. It is a better idea to have your Lunch / Dinner @ Pacific mall.

Room Tip: No Food please
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hritu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madurai
Level Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Small but decent hotel located within the mall complex.Food is good and the staff are helpful.Rooms are old but good enough,could do with some periodic maintanence.Should you get bored you can while away your time with some shopping.Good breakfast fare.If you dont want to dine in house there is an excelent food court in the mall.One should not expect toomuch from the mall since it is a little old.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Noah Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013

It's 3:30 am, the room air conditioning packed up around 11 pm last night and the staff are looking at each other without any clues! Sitting in the lobby with no way forward. Worst part is it's 40C.

Pathetic!!!

Room Tip: Book only if you want to be disappointed! No pool or Spa!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aly1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ghaziabad hotels

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2013

I have been to this hotel which is first mall hotel of the country. After experiencing their rooms, banquet service, and other facilities I would definitely recommend this to all the people looking for value for their money in east delhi region. Mr Sanjeev (Manager) has been really courteous and have always strive to go an extra mile to cater to the unstated needs of guests and makes it a delight to do any functions in this hotel. Food is good, place is clean and well kept and staff is extremely courteous. Buffet menu is good and bar is well stocked and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Road facing rooms are bigger and brighter than other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prashant2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2012

I was in east delhi for three months. Had to spend last one month of my stay in this hotel due to unavoidable circumstances. The stay as a whole was really bad. The rooms have a really bad stink which will hit on you as you enter the room. Each time i entered my room, i had to close my nose. The services are really bad. The laundry service response time is thirty minutes at the best. And they have spoiled most of my clothes. The toiletries provided in the bathroom can not even be used by for bathing dogs. The water is really hard and has a very bad taste (close your mouth while taking bath, so that water does not enter!!!) The food is just about average. The buffet menu is very limited and has no variety.(same food , every day..)And buffet is highly overpriced. There are parties at the hotel, invariably every night which disturbs your sleep. Some times the parties do extend into the wee hours.
I can go on about this hotel.But its of no use, they have no intention of improving.. SO PLEASE STAY AWAY

Room Tip: All rooms are bad....... STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank banebreaksthebat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2012

After being an expat in India for 4 years, we thought that we had "seen it all"... But this hotel...i will not recommend to anybody! Totally overpriced for what you get. The rooms are smelling, the service is bad bad bad, and you need to keep on requesting the basic basic things like toiletpaper and sugar....meals are very Indian and there are no provision for foreigners....you are lucky if you get fruit for breakfast, and then it is over ripe and uneatable. Only one type of jam with your toast
....which takes forever to prepare...and cold boiled eggs....no swimmingpool, or facilities to relax...forsure no place to bring kids...feel like you are staying in an hostel! No safety equipment like fire extinguishers and safety procedures....take ages to get any response....if you want to waste your money and have a really really bad experience...book in this hotel!

Room Tip: Not a hotel for Foreigners remotely!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Wimpie1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
1.6 mi away
Clarks Inn Suites
Clarks Inn Suites
#2 of 3 in Sahibabad
106 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
0.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
1.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
#5 of 29 in Ghaziabad
115 reviews
8.5 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia, Ghaziabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall

Property: Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Address: 1 Pacific Mall Dr Burman Road, Ghaziabad 201005, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 29 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing