We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great value for money” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Certificate of Excellence
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“great value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

A great value hotel, warm & caring staff, very nice buffet breakfast, good choice, fantastic executive room. Good Gym. There was small glitch in a/c but service given was fantastic. even technical staff are very well groomed.

Room Tip: Go for executive room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank geminitiger14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your appreciative comments on Trip Advisor .

My team and I are delighted to have such great feedback from you and our efforts recognized in this manner.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

Best Wishes.

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    272
    209
    81
    41
    23
See reviews for
161
51
30
328
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
97 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

I had a very comfortable stay here in August, 2013 on a business trip. It took me 2 hours from Delhi airport to reach here, but once inside I forgot all tiredness. Very lavish layout, comfortable and spacious room. I had the rajasthani delicacy at their restaurant which was awesome. The food is slightly pricey, but worth for its presentation, preparation and taste. The breakfast is very lavish. Nice staff, very courtaeous and helpful I would love to come back here again

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NinuMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your very kind review. It is certainly gratifying to hear your feedback. I am so glad we were able to look after you. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with the best of our services and facilities.

Your words of appreciation will go a long way to motivate the entire team who continue to deliver high level of service to our valued guests.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

Warm Regards,

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
74 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

My stay over 3 nights during a business visit was extremly comfortable. The food is good (however portions need improvement as they are not good enough for a meal of 2).. Breakfast was lavish. The hotel has pure vegetarian restaurant (my first experience in Delhi) which also has live music on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The staff was very courteous.Business desk team let us use the business desk when we needed.
I would ask the team to improve check out process it took 1 hour to check out. I will surely visit again soon.

Room Tip: Note: This hotel is pretty close to Noida, at reasonable rates it took us 30 mins to travel to Noida...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank brvcool2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

We will surely fine tune the check out process.

Look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm Regards,

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

Had a chance to stay for two nights with family. i must say the staff is very courteous , the rooms are comfortable , the food is good and more over being a vegeterain , the vegeterian only restaurant filled up for all the best of experience. The management is really involved in day to day activities and follow up on all the needs is prompt. the kids loved there. it has become one of the prefered stopover for us. keep up the good work.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Anil K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the good rooms, food quality and the courteous staff.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

Look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2014

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was extremely comfortable and all my needs were looked after. The staff was very courteous. I loved the food in restaurant. The service was prompt and a lot of attention was given to my needs. Look forward to visiting again soon.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pjha04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

Your appreciation has given our associates a shot in the arm and a renewed energy to strive harder.

Look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm Regards,

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014

This hotel is the best and cant be compared with any other hotel in the vicinity. Service oriented staff, yummy breakfast, comfy rooms. All in one, with best of facilities. Kudos to you guys, Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Skhan1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

Look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm Regards,

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cochin
Level Contributor
129 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014

Close to Delhi border, this hotel has easy highway side access for both this side of UP as well as East Delhi. Close to the chicken abattoirs of murgamandi and vegetable markets ensured a high visibility of encircling raptors! Hotel itself is good value for money and has good hospitality standards in most areas. Food was superb with good buffet spreads at breakfast and Dinner. Nice rooms with usual amenities and nice bath area. Lovey pool and gym and spa. Only downers were sharing of the complex with a business centre although access is separate - but does overlook from the pool etc; parking by valets is also pathetic - they promise to do it underground but keep it outside! Close access to Vaishali metro station to travel into Delhi city centre. Overall good experience. Staff appear keen to improve as noticed by the best response I have had from a hotel to any adverse comments made at their survey website.

Room Tip: No great View either way but road facing gets a ringside view of the millions of black kites which h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dharpuneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDGhaziabad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Ghaziabad.

Thank you very much for your very kind review. It is certainly gratifying to hear your feedback. I am so glad we were able to look after you. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with the best of our services and facilities.

We have also noted your feedback regarding the Valet Service which will surely be addressed.

Look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm Regards,

Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sahibabad
0.7 mi away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
0.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
#5 of 29 in Ghaziabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
8.3 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia, Ghaziabad
2.3 mi away
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Property: Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
Address: | H-3, Sector 14, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201010 , India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR 5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing