We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Relax Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Manor(Ghaziabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
3
2
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
2
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooperative staffvalue for moneyenvironmentmrguests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 19 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013

nice place nice peoples wonderfull staff quite n cute environment....food is not so good.. but that day i stay there was a wonderfull.. n my fionse also felt good n happy.. i will come again .. thanxx for hotel staff VIRAT PRATAP SINGH

Room Tip: plz go at this place with family n freinds n as a couple..
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 969VIRAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Amazing Place to have a quite & peaceful Weekend Trip with family, friends or for a couple also!! The Ambiance is extra ordinary, the food Quality is great. They also have a swimming pool, such a nice place,

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 17ravi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Though i am not sure I would call it a hotel. It is in a building, with 2 floors converted into a hotel. The rooms are decent, modern and definitely worth the price. I was there on a business trip so I was only there for the night.

The staff was helpful.

I did wish they provided some basic toiletries like a tooth brush and toothpaste, at the very least. But the staff was kind enough to get them for me when asked for.

The hotel is behind a school, and sometimes people who are not familiar with the area might get lost (I did). I think some sign boards pointing towards the hotel might be a good idea. Anyone wanting to stay here, please make sure you keep some important landmarks in mind.

All in all, for the price the hotel provided, I think it was value for money. I would definitely recommend people on official business to stay here.

Room Tip: I stayed in the Sunflower room. Was good, as I was the only person staying there.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anirv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

It is a perfect place for stay in a 3*** property in Delhi NCR. Everything is very good design and

very spacious room along with cooperative and supportive staff.

I recommend everyone should visit in relax suites.

Manish Mittal

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews