We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very convenient hotel to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A very convenient hotel to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed for 02 nights at the lemon tree hotel,EDM mall.The hotel is very conveniently located for those who have business in East Delhi/Ghaziabad. The rooms are not fancy yet very comfortable & spacious. The service is very friendly. The service in the restaurant is excellent,in particular Himanshu looks after the customers very well in a friendly manner.And the most important thing , it is priced very attractively,giving value for money.I can recommend to any one visiting Delhi for business specially in Eas Delhi.

Room Tip: Rooms at the corners are quiet & peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chandmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 23 January 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    160
    48
    11
    20
See reviews for
89
44
70
276
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Lemon tree is good hotel and it provides good services to the customer, Hotel stuffs are very friendly and warm. I stayed there with my wife and I enjoyed the full staying in Lemon tree.I hope they will continue their good services.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mamun_Farjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

My wife and I stayed at this relaxed and refreshing property for a five day / four night holiday and enjoyed every moment of our time there. The staff is warm, welcoming and friendly which made us feel comfortable through every moment of our stay. Wish the best for all the people involved in making this a breezy cheerful property.
Best regards,
Nilu & Tash.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TanvirShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haridwar, India
Level Contributor
142 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

The hotel is located at a good place connecting UP and Delhi. It is close to Anand Vihar Rly station and adjacent to a good Mall. The staff at front desk , particularly, Mr Shailesh, was very helpful and took care of all needs. The staff in restaurant Citrus were efficient. My appreciation to Mr. Himanshu for being not only efficient but prompt as well. The choices in breakfast and dinner were good with staff ready to serve more than the regular menu.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AK G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

I stayed there with one of my friend in Jan 2014. He travels a lot and he chose this hotel based on the feedback he had. we both liked the hotel. staff is good and they provide good quality of food.
i will certainly consider this hotel for my next stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akshat2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Excellent, Hospitality, courteous behavior of the staff at the cafe where the buffet breakfast is served. Nice, delicious taste too. Certainly pleasing experience.
Recommend to stay at the hotel and enjoy the breakfast.

Good luck to the concerned!

But, the central reservations dept need to be more transparent and clear with the customers.

Anyway, worth staying at the hotel

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yogi692014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi. We are happy to know we could please you with our services and food. However, I apologize for the inconvenience you faced due to the partial flow of information from our Central Reservations Center. They have been re-briefed to ensure guests are pro-actively informed about any additional charges they may have to bear during their stay with us.

I would also like to inform you that the reservation confirmation mail you received post your booking however carries details of all charges that we may levy, mandatory as well as optional, and elaborates our Check-in Check-out policy in full detail.

When you check in early, we hold the room from the previous night and do not give it out to another guest. Therefore, for early check in and late checkout, we charge a nominal rate in line with our philosophy of affordable prices. I do hope my explanation helps you understand our processes better. I once again apologize for your experience and assure you of the best of our services in future.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.edm@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

We were on our second leg of our vacation end of April 2014 in Delhi and we had booked ourselves in Lemon Tree. We checked in with one sick kid and the other getting sick through the first night of our stay. We called for help at the front desk and the rest was un-believable what we had. First of all, they sent us in a cab to a near by hospital. The restaurant cooked us special food on our request. They gave us unlimited water bottles in the rooms. Lot of senior staff kept visiting us asking if we needed anything. It was a motherly treatment and was really outstanding support from the staff. Anveet (I am sure I got the name wrong - sorry) housekeeping department was very caring.
One small catch - if u are with family and do not want smoke smell in ur room, ask for rooms in 4th floor. 6th floor rooms are smoking and u could get smell in ur room. This happened to us and guess what, the staff obliged and shifted us as well..

Room Tip: If u are with family and do not want smoke smell in ur room, ask for rooms in 4th floor. 6th floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sriram C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ed@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Ajay Kanojia
Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghaziabad
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
1.1 mi away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sahibabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
Golden Tulip Vasundhara
#5 of 29 in Ghaziabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
0.4 mi away
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
#17 of 29 in Ghaziabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
8.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia, Ghaziabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Address: East Delhi Mall Plot No. 1 | Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201010, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Ghaziabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The refreshing interiors interplay with landscaped gardens, bringing the 'outdoors in.' The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 55 rooms and suites with a large banquet & meeting center (25,000 sq.ft.). Additionally, the hotel offers a business center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Cafe, a fitness center and swimming pool that keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Ghaziabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing